Skip to main content

54 Spencer Fane Attorneys Recognized by Super Lawyers

November 21, 2019

Spencer Fane LLP is pleased to announce that 54 of its attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 2019 edition of the Super Lawyers list. The names with asterisks have been recognized as Rising Stars. The list includes:

Phoenix, AZ
Andrew M. Federhar
David E. Funkhouser
Melissa Posner Jarrett*

Tampa, FL
Kirby McDonough

Denver, CO
Jamie N. Cotter*
Laura Fischer*
James L. Kurtz-Phelan
Charles Leder
Troy R. Rackham
Scott Sandberg
Ellen E. Stewart
John L. Watson

Overland Park, KS
Gregory L. Ash
Nick Badgerow
Scott E. Blakesley
Michael F. Delaney
Stacy Harper*
Pete Heaven
Michael D. Hockley
David L. Wing

Minneapolis, MN
Donald G. Heeman
Jessica J. Nelson
Randi J. Winter*

Cape Girardeau, MO
Michael D. Murphy

Kansas City, MO
Denise Delcore*
Carly Duvall*
Scott J. Goldstein
Leslie A. Greathouse
Thomas Hiatt*
Kersten Holzhueter*
Eric L. Johnson
Adam M. LaBoda*
Bryant T. Lamer
Patrick J. McAndrews*
Patrick A. McInerney
Heather M. Morris*
Nathan A. Orr
James T. Price
David A. Schatz
Patrick J. Whalen
Sue K. Willman

Springfield, MO
Gary A. Powell

St. Louis, MO
Arthur D. Gregg*
Gerald P. Greiman
Ryan C. Hardy*
Francis X. Neuner
Robert B. Preston*

Las Vegas, NV
John H. Mowbray

Oklahoma City, OK
Shannon F. Davies
Andrew W. Lester

Dallas, TX
Jason Cross*
Kevin J. Maguire

Plano, TX
Jaspal Hare*
Jacob Sparks*
Shawn E. Tuma

Published by Thomson Reuters, Super Lawyers recognizes attorneys who have “attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement” using a rigorous multi-phased process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates, and peer reviews by practice area. According to its website, no more than 5 percent of the lawyers in the state are selected by Super Lawyers. Attorneys are selected for inclusion by their peers from more than 70 practice areas.