Skip to main content

57 Spencer Fane Attorneys Recognized by Super Lawyers

December 1, 2020

Spencer Fane is pleased to announce that 57 of its attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 2020 edition of the Super Lawyers list. The list includes:


Troy Rackham – Medical Malpractice Defense

Scott Sandberg – Banking

Missouri & Kansas 

Gregory Ash – Employee Benefits

Nick Badgerow – Alternative Dispute Resolution

Scott Blakesley – Estate & Probate

Daniel Blegen – Business Litigation

Michael Delaney – Employment & Labor

Scott Goldstein – Creditor Debtor Rights

Gerald Greiman – Business Litigation

David Harris – Business Litigation

Pete Heaven – Real Estate

Michael Hockley – Environmental

Eric Johnson – Bankruptcy: Business

Bryant Lamer – Class Action

Patrick McInerney – Criminal Defense: White Collar

Michael Murphy – Products:  Defense

Nathan Orr – Business Litigation

Aaron Pawlitz – Mergers & Acquisition

Gary Powell – Tax

James Price – Environmental

David Schatz – Construction Litigation

Patrick Whalen – Intellectual Property Litigation

Sue Willman – Employment & Labor

David Wing – Employment & Labor


James Lodoen – Bankruptcy: Business

Mountain States 

John Mowbray – Business Litigation


Shannon Davies – Business Litigation

Andrew Lester – Business Litigation


Andrew Federhar – General Litigation

David Funkhouser III – Business Litigation


Dale Burrus – Health Care

Kevin Maguire – Eminent Domain

Sean McKenna – Health Care

Neil Rosenstein – Estate & Probate

Shawn Tuma – Intellectual Property Litigation

Eric Van Horn – Bankruptcy: Business

Ruthie White – Employment Litigation: Defense

Alvin Zimmerman – Family Law

Brian Zimmerman – Business Litigation

Colorado Rising Star

Jamie Cotter – Employment & Labor

Laura Fischer – Employee Benefits

Florida Rising Stars

Kirby McDonough – Business Litigation

Missouri & Kansas Rising Stars

Mark Cole – General Litigation

Carly Duvall – Criminal Defense: White Collar

Arthur Gregg – Civil Litigation: Defense

Ryan Hardy – Business Litigation

Thomas Hiatt – Business Litigation

Kersten Holzhueter – Business Litigation

Patrick McAndrews – Business Litigation

Heather Morris – Banking

Duvel Pierre – General Litigation

Robert Preston – Real Estate

Minnesota Rising Stars

Randi Winter – Employment Litigation: Defense

Texas Rising Stars

Nicole Karam – Civil Litigation

Lauren Nelson – Medical Malpractice Defense

Laurie Patton – Civil Litigation: Defense

Jacob Sparks – Business Litigation