Skip to main content

Eight Spencer Fane Attorneys Honored as ‘Lawyer of the Year’

August 18, 2022

Spencer Fane is pleased to announce eight attorneys have been recognized as “Lawyer of the Year” by the 2023 edition of the Best Lawyers in America. In addition to the honor as “Best Lawyer,” each individual lawyer with the highest overall peer feedback for their specific practice area and geographic region is recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year.”

Each year, only one attorney is chosen for each specialty and location.

2023 Lawyer of the Year Honorees:

Overland Park, KS

Kansas City, MO

  • Eric L. Johnson:
    • Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law
    • Litigation – Bankruptcy

Minneapolis, MN:

Nashville, TN

St. Louis, MO