Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Environmental Law

Environmental Law

Andrew C. (Drew) Brought

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8886
abrought@spencerfane.com

Eric L. Combs

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.753.5935
ecombs@spencerfane.com

Patrice Douglas

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
pdouglas@spencerfane.com

Robert H. Epstein

Partner
St. Louis, Phoenix 314.333.3943
repstein@spencerfane.com

A.J. Ferate

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.753.5939
ajferate@spencerfane.com

Thomas (Tom) George

Partner
Denver 303.839.3708
tgeorge@spencerfane.com

Carl H. Helmstetter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8221
chelmstetter@spencerfane.com

Edward (Ed) Herman

Of Counsel
Dallas, Plano 214.597.7608
eherman@spencerfane.com

Michael D. (Mike) Hockley

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 816.292.8233 / 913.327.5133
mhockley@spencerfane.com

Paul Jacobson

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8314
pjacobson@spencerfane.com

Justin R. Leck

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8343
jleck@spencerfane.com

Lisa K. Mayers

Partner
Denver 303.839.3993
lmayers@spencerfane.com

Jessica Merrigan

Partner
Kansas City, Overland Park 816.292.8821
jmerrigan@spencerfane.com

James T. (Jim) Price

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8228
jprice@spencerfane.com

J. Jacob Reeves

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.753.5913
jreeves@spencerfane.com

Baerbel E. Schiller

Partner
Kansas City, St. Louis 816.292.8123 / 314.333.3903
bschiller@spencerfane.com

Paul D. Trimble

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.753.5937
ptrimble@spencerfane.com

Carrie L. Vaughn

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cvaughn@spencerfane.com

John Watson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8339
jwatson@spencerfane.com

Kathleen M. (Kate) Whitby

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3929
kwhitby@spencerfane.com

Shelby Wood

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8357
swood@spencerfane.com