Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Manufacturing

David A. Banko

Associate
Phoenix 602.333.5441
dbanko@spencerfane.com

Michael (Mike) Broms

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3732
mbroms@spencerfane.com

Andrew C. (Drew) Brought

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8886
abrought@spencerfane.com

Kelly A. Campbell

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8885
kcampbell@spencerfane.com

J. Jeffrey Cash

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5875
jcash@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Dankenbring

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3939
jdankenbring@spencerfane.com

Gerald F. (Jerry) Ehrlich

Of Counsel
Phoenix 602.333.5446
gehrlich@spencerfane.com

Jon L. Farnsworth

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7018
jfarnsworth@spencerfane.com

A.J. Ferate

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City, Houston 405.753.5939 / 713.212.2615
ajferate@spencerfane.com

Gerald P. (Gerry) Greiman

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3901
ggreiman@spencerfane.com

Paul J. Hanley

Partner
Denver 303.839.3861
phanley@spencerfane.com

Ryan C. Hardy

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3922
rhardy@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. Hayde, CIPP/US

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3921
thayde@spencerfane.com

Michael D. (Mike) Hockley

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 816.292.8233 / 913.327.5133
mhockley@spencerfane.com

Helen Holden

Of Counsel
Phoenix 602.333.5485
hholden@spencerfane.com

Patrick T. (Pat) McLaughlin

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3906
pmclaughlin@spencerfane.com

Jessica Merrigan

Partner
Kansas City, Overland Park 816.292.8821
jmerrigan@spencerfane.com

Nathan A. (Nate) Orr

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8872
norr@spencerfane.com

Gary A. Powell

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1012
gpowell@spencerfane.com

James T. (Jim) Price

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8228
jprice@spencerfane.com

Jeremy D. Rucker

Associate
Plano 214.459.5880
jrucker@spencerfane.com

Baerbel E. Schiller

Partner
Kansas City, St. Louis 816.292.8123 / 314.333.3903
bschiller@spencerfane.com

Erik O. Solverud

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3904
esolverud@spencerfane.com

Richard E. Walters

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1014
rwalters@spencerfane.com

DeAndrea C. Washington

Partner
Houston 713.212.2616
dwashington@spencerfane.com

John Watson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8339
jwatson@spencerfane.com

Ruthie White

Partner
Houston 713.212.2626
rwhite@spencerfane.com

David L. (Dave) Wing

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 913.327.5143
dwing@spencerfane.com

James (Jim) Wooll

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8361
jwooll@spencerfane.com