Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Health Care

Orren S. Adams

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3931
oadams@spencerfane.com

Laura J. Bond

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5127
lbond@spencerfane.com

Shannon M. Bond

Associate
Overland Park 913.327.5102
sbond@spencerfane.com

Robert A. (Rob) Browning

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8375
rbrowning@spencerfane.com

E. Dale Burrus

Partner
Houston 713.212.2619
dburrus@spencerfane.com

Mark A. Cole

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5108
mcole@spencerfane.com

Chad Cook

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5153
ccook@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Dankenbring

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3939
jdankenbring@spencerfane.com

Jon L. Farnsworth

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7018
jfarnsworth@spencerfane.com

Andrew M. (Andy) Federhar

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5427
afederhar@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth O'Brien Felker

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3907
efelker@spencerfane.com

Colin Goodman

Associate
Houston 713.212.2657
cgoodman@spencerfane.com

Peg Donahue Hall

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5882
phall@spencerfane.com

Stacy Harper

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5120
sharper@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Hartweger

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8116
phartweger@spencerfane.com

Donald G. Heeman

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7005
dheeman@spencerfane.com

Donn Herring

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3966
dherring@spencerfane.com

Helen Holden

Of Counsel
Phoenix 602.333.5485
hholden@spencerfane.com

K. Edward (Ed) Holderle, III

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3910
eholderle@spencerfane.com

Adam Jourdane

Associate
Houston 713.212.2638
ajourdane@spencerfane.com

Adam M. LaBoda

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8361
alaboda@spencerfane.com

Blane R. Markley

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5110
bmarkley@spencerfane.com

Hillary R. Martel

Associate
Overland Park 913.327.5106
hmartel@spencerfane.com

Patrick (Pat) McInerney

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8358
pmcinerney@spencerfane.com

Ayesha Mehdi

Partner
Las Vegas 702.408.3416
amehdi@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Mirakian, III

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8158
pmirakian@spencerfane.com

Michael (Mike) Murphy

Partner
Cape Girardeau, St. Louis, Dallas 573.334.5722
mmurphy@spencerfane.com

Jessica J. Nelson

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7006
jnelson@spencerfane.com

Lauren M. Nelson

Partner
Houston 713.212.2620
lnelson@spencerfane.com

Karen D. Olson

Of Counsel
Minneapolis 612.268.7020
kolson@spencerfane.com

Kristen Petry

Associate
Houston 713.212.2622
kpetry@spencerfane.com

Brian C. Poldrack

Of Counsel
Houston 713.212.2693
bpoldrack@spencerfane.com

Gary A. Powell

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1012
gpowell@spencerfane.com

Laurie M. Quinn

Of Counsel
Minneapolis 612.268.7017
lquinn@spencerfane.com

Troy Rackham

Partner
Denver 303.839.3860
trackham@spencerfane.com

Andrew R. (Andy) Ramirez

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5161
aramirez@spencerfane.com

Julie Roth

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5158
jroth@spencerfane.com

Jeremy D. Rucker

Associate
Plano 214.459.5880
jrucker@spencerfane.com

Paul D. Satterwhite

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1035
psatterwhite@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Saunders

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5170
msaunders@spencerfane.com

Ellen Stewart

Partner
Denver 303.592.8310
estewart@spencerfane.com

Shawn Tuma

Partner
Plano, Dallas 972.324.0317
stuma@spencerfane.com

Eric M. Van Horn

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5895
ericvanhorn@spencerfane.com

DeAndrea C. Washington

Partner
Houston 713.212.2616
dwashington@spencerfane.com

Doug Weems

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8264
dweems@spencerfane.com

Ruthie White

Partner
Houston 713.212.2626
rwhite@spencerfane.com

Reed Williams

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5164
rwilliams@spencerfane.com

David L. (Dave) Wing

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 913.327.5143
dwing@spencerfane.com

Randi Winter

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7007
rwinter@spencerfane.com