Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Health Care

Brett Bogan

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5125
bbogan@spencerfane.com

Laura J. Bond

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5127
lbond@spencerfane.com

Robert A. (Rob) Browning

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8375
rbrowning@spencerfane.com

J. Jeffrey Cash

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5875
jcash@spencerfane.com

Mark A. Cole

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5108
mcole@spencerfane.com

Eric L. Combs

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.753.5935
ecombs@spencerfane.com

Chad Cook

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5153
ccook@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Dankenbring

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3939
jdankenbring@spencerfane.com

Jon L. Farnsworth

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7018
jfarnsworth@spencerfane.com

Andrew M. (Andy) Federhar

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5427
afederhar@spencerfane.com

Peg Donahue Hall

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5882
phall@spencerfane.com

Stacy Harper

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5120
sharper@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Hartweger

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8116
phartweger@spencerfane.com

Donald G. Heeman

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7005
dheeman@spencerfane.com

Donn Herring

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3966
dherring@spencerfane.com

Helen Holden

Of Counsel
Phoenix 602.333.5485
hholden@spencerfane.com

K. Edward (Ed) Holderle, III

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3910
eholderle@spencerfane.com

Adam M. LaBoda

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8361
alaboda@spencerfane.com

Kathryn G. Lee

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5139
klee@spencerfane.com

Blane R. Markley

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5110
bmarkley@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Mirakian, III

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8158
pmirakian@spencerfane.com

Michael (Mike) Murphy

Partner
Cape Girardeau, Dallas, St. Louis, Plano 573.334.5722
mmurphy@spencerfane.com

Jessica J. Nelson

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7006
jnelson@spencerfane.com

Brian C. Poldrack

Of Counsel
Houston 713.212.2693
bpoldrack@spencerfane.com

Gary A. Powell

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1012
gpowell@spencerfane.com

Laurie M. Quinn

Of Counsel
Minneapolis 612.268.7017
lquinn@spencerfane.com

Troy Rackham

Partner
Denver 303.839.3860
trackham@spencerfane.com

Andrew R. (Andy) Ramirez

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5161
aramirez@spencerfane.com

Julie Roth

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5158
jroth@spencerfane.com

Jeremy D. Rucker

Associate
Dallas 214.459.5880
jrucker@spencerfane.com

Paul D. Satterwhite

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1035
psatterwhite@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Saunders

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5170
msaunders@spencerfane.com

Ellen Stewart

Partner
Denver 303.592.8310
estewart@spencerfane.com

Shawn Tuma

Partner
Plano, Dallas 972.324.0317
stuma@spencerfane.com

Eric M. Van Horn

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5895
ericvanhorn@spencerfane.com

Doug Weems

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8264
dweems@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Wente

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1038
ewente@spencerfane.com

Keith Wenzel

Of Counsel
Jefferson City 573.634.8112
kwenzel@spencerfane.com

Reed Williams

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5164
rwilliams@spencerfane.com

David L. (Dave) Wing

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 913.327.5143
dwing@spencerfane.com

Randi Winter

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7007
rwinter@spencerfane.com