Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Health Care

healthcare stethoscope and calculator

Spencer Fane’s Health Care team shares the perspective, knowledge, and creativity needed to guide clients through the unchartered waters of health care reform.

Brett Bogan

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5125
bbogan@spencerfane.com

Laura J. Bond

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5127
lbond@spencerfane.com

Mark A. Cole

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5108
mcole@spencerfane.com

Chad Cook

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5153
ccook@spencerfane.com

Andrew M. (Andy) Federhar

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5427
afederhar@spencerfane.com

Stacy Harper

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5120
sharper@spencerfane.com

Donn Herring

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3966
dherring@spencerfane.com

Kathryn G. Lee

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5139
klee@spencerfane.com

Blane R. Markley

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5110
bmarkley@spencerfane.com

Hillary R. Martel

Associate
Overland Park 913.327.5106
hmartel@spencerfane.com

Patrick (Pat) McInerney

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8358
pmcinerney@spencerfane.com

Michael (Mike) Murphy

Partner
Cape Girardeau, Dallas, St. Louis - Clayton, Dallas – Collin County 573.334.5722
mmurphy@spencerfane.com

Andrew R. (Andy) Ramirez

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5161
aramirez@spencerfane.com

Julie Roth

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5158
jroth@spencerfane.com

Paul D. Satterwhite

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1035
psatterwhite@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Saunders

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5170
msaunders@spencerfane.com

Ann Schroeder

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8376
aschroeder@spencerfane.com

Ellen Stewart

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8310
estewart@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Wente

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1038
ewente@spencerfane.com

Reed Williams

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5164
rwilliams@spencerfane.com