Skip to main content

Best Lawyers in America Names Five Spencer Fane Attorneys ‘Lawyer of the Year’

August 18, 2023

Spencer Fane is pleased to announce five attorneys have been recognized as “Lawyer of the Year” by the 2024 edition of the Best Lawyers in America. In addition to the “Best Lawyer” honor, each individual lawyer with the highest overall peer feedback for their specific practice area and geographic region is recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year.”

Each year, only one attorney is chosen for each specialty and location. 

2024 Lawyer of the Year Honorees: 

Dallas, Texas

  • Sean McKenna: Litigation – Health Care

Overland Park, Kansas

Springfield, Missouri