Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Tax, Trusts, & Estates

Estate Planning Header Image

Johnny G. Beech

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
jbeech@spencerfane.com

Scott E. Blakesley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8268
sblakesley@spencerfane.com

Kim Bushek

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5165
kbushek@spencerfane.com

Sarah S. Clutts

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sclutts@spencerfane.com

Ryan K. Crayne

Partner
Minneapolis, Dakota Dunes 605.906.6355 / 612.268.7031
rcrayne@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Dankenbring

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3939
jdankenbring@spencerfane.com

Joshua A. Decker

Of Counsel
Overland Park, Kansas City 913.327.5160
jdecker@spencerfane.com

Hossein Farzaneh

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
hfarzaneh@spencerfane.com

Jeff D. Figge

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3936
jfigge@spencerfane.com

Adlai Groves

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1058
agroves@spencerfane.com

Steven Hoth

Partner
Denver 303.592.8369
shoth@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Loranger

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3942
jloranger@spencerfane.com

Crawford Moorefield

Of Counsel
Houston 713.214.2645
cmoorefield@spencerfane.com

Serena O'Neil

Associate
Minneapolis 612.268.7021
soneil@spencerfane.com

Gary A. Powell

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1012
gpowell@spencerfane.com

Stephen (Steve) Rickles

Partner
Denver 303.592.8308
srickles@spencerfane.com

Neil M. Rosenstein

Of Counsel
Houston 713.212.2621
nrosenstein@spencerfane.com

Dan Sciullo

Partner
Denver 303.592.8354
dsciullo@spencerfane.com

Samuel Thomas

Of Counsel
Houston 713.212.2672
samthomas@spencerfane.com

David N. Zimmerman

Partner
Overland Park 816.292.8152
dzimmerman@spencerfane.com