Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Nonprofit and Tax-Exempt Organizations

Nonprofit and Tax-Exempt Organizations Header Image

Gregory L. (Greg) Ash

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5115
gash@spencerfane.com

Scott E. Blakesley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8268
sblakesley@spencerfane.com

Robert A. (Rob) Browning

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8375
rbrowning@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Dankenbring

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3939
jdankenbring@spencerfane.com

Jon L. Farnsworth

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7018
jfarnsworth@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth O'Brien Felker

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3907
efelker@spencerfane.com

Jeff D. Figge

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3936
jfigge@spencerfane.com

Paul J. Hanley

Partner
Denver 303.839.3861
phanley@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Hartweger

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8116
phartweger@spencerfane.com

Donn Herring

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3966
dherring@spencerfane.com

K. Edward (Ed) Holderle, III

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3910
eholderle@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. (Tom) Jerry

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3940
tjerry@spencerfane.com

Arnold R. Kaplan

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3809
akaplan@spencerfane.com

Daniel (Dan) Lacomis

Partner
Denver 303.592.8316
dlacomis@spencerfane.com

Kenneth A. (Ken) Mason

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5138
kmason@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Mirakian, III

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8158
pmirakian@spencerfane.com

Jessica J. Nelson

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7006
jnelson@spencerfane.com

Robin Nolan

Partner
Denver 303.592.8314
rnolan@spencerfane.com

Aaron L. Pawlitz

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3938
apawlitz@spencerfane.com

Leonard J. (Len) Pranschke

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3911
lpranschke@spencerfane.com

Stephen (Steve) Rickles

Partner
Denver 303.592.8308
srickles@spencerfane.com

Ellen Stewart

Partner
Denver 303.592.8310
estewart@spencerfane.com

Ravi Sundara

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3912
rsundara@spencerfane.com

Carrie L. Vaughn

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cvaughn@spencerfane.com

David N. Zimmerman

Partner
Overland Park 816.292.8152
dzimmerman@spencerfane.com