Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Labor and Employment

Labor and Employment Header Image

Wale Akinmoladun

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8231
wakinmoladun@spencerfane.com

J. Nick (Nick) Badgerow

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5134
nbadgerow@spencerfane.com

Tara A. Bailes

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1046
tbailes@spencerfane.com

Michael Belo

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8313
mbelo@spencerfane.com

Eric Block

Associate
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3950
eblock@spencerfane.com

Kelly A. Campbell

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8885
kcampbell@spencerfane.com

Sarah S. Clutts

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sclutts@spencerfane.com

Jamie N. Cotter

Partner
Denver 303.839.3826
jcotter@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Delaney

Partner
Kansas City, Overland Park 913.327.5177
mdelaney@spencerfane.com

Denise M. Delcore

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 913.327.5140
ddelcore@spencerfane.com

Nicole M. Detweiler

Associate
Denver 303.839.3872
ndetweiler@spencerfane.com

Joshua C. (Josh) Dickinson

Partner
Omaha 402.965.8600
jdickinson@spencerfane.com

Wade Early

Of Counsel
Springfield 417.888.1036
wearly@spencerfane.com

Ronald L. Fano

Partner
Denver 303.839.3820
rfano@spencerfane.com

George S. Freedman

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900 / 405.753.5907
gfreedman@spencerfane.com

W. Joseph (Joe) Hatley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8392
jhatley@spencerfane.com

Helen Holden

Of Counsel
Phoenix 602.333.5485
hholden@spencerfane.com

Nikki Hutson

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1042
nhutson@spencerfane.com

Stephanie Lovett-Bowman

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8216
slovettbowman@spencerfane.com

Susan B. Loving

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sloving@spencerfane.com

Larry R. Martinez

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8329
lmartinez@spencerfane.com

Megan D. Meadows

Associate
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3905
mmeadows@spencerfane.com

Shilee T. Mullin

Of Counsel
Omaha 402.800.2764
smullin@spencerfane.com

Casey P. Murray

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8133
cmurray@spencerfane.com

Francis X. (Frank) Neuner, Jr.

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3909
fneuner@spencerfane.com

Nathan A. (Nate) Orr

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8872
norr@spencerfane.com

Rosemary Orsini

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8305
rorsini@spencerfane.com

Brian Peterson

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8107
bpeterson@spencerfane.com

Courtney Davis Powell

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cpowell@spencerfane.com

Paul D. Satterwhite

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1035
psatterwhite@spencerfane.com

David Schatz

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8163
dschatz@spencerfane.com

Mike Seitz

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8277
mseitz@spencerfane.com

Erik O. Solverud

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3904
esolverud@spencerfane.com

Jacob Sparks

Of Counsel
Dallas, Phoenix, Dallas – Collin County 214.750.3624
jsparks@spencerfane.com

Doug Weems

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8264
dweems@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Wente

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1038
ewente@spencerfane.com

Jack L. Whitacre

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8168
jwhitacre@spencerfane.com

Sue K. Willman

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8162
swillman@spencerfane.com

David L. (Dave) Wing

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 913.327.5143
dwing@spencerfane.com