Spencer Fane LLP Logo

White Collar Defense and Investigations

Government Investigations and White Collar Defense

Joe Bednar

Partner
Jefferson City 573.634.8116
jbednar@spencerfane.com

Andrew C. (Drew) Brought

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8886
abrought@spencerfane.com

Cheryl M. Burtzel

Partner
Austin 512.840.4553
cburtzel@spencerfane.com

Colin Goodman

Associate
Houston 713.212.2657
cgoodman@spencerfane.com

C. Peter Goplerud, III

Of Counsel
St. Louis 904.502.9515
pgoplerud@spencerfane.com

Donald G. Heeman

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7005
dheeman@spencerfane.com

Michael D. (Mike) Hockley

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 816.292.8233 / 913.327.5133
mhockley@spencerfane.com

William E. (Bill) Hopkins

Partner
Austin, Houston 512.840.4554
whopkins@spencerfane.com

Bryant T. Lamer

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8296
blamer@spencerfane.com

Andy Lester

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
alester@spencerfane.com

J. Kirby McDonough

Partner
Tampa 813.424.3501
kmcdonough@spencerfane.com

Patrick (Pat) McInerney

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8358
pmcinerney@spencerfane.com

Sean McKenna

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5890
smckenna@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Mirakian, III

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8158
pmirakian@spencerfane.com

Lauren M. Nelson

Partner
Houston 713.212.2620
lnelson@spencerfane.com

Karen D. Olson

Of Counsel
Minneapolis 612.268.7020
kolson@spencerfane.com

Peter L. Riggs

Partner
Kansas City, Phoenix 816.292.8149
priggs@spencerfane.com

Blake D. Smith

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8260
bsmith@spencerfane.com

Eric J. Steinle

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8173
esteinle@spencerfane.com

Mark A. Thornhill

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8119
mthornhill@spencerfane.com