Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Real Estate

Real Estate Solutions Header Image

Vincent Aiello

Of Counsel
Las Vegas 702.408.3418
vaiello@spencerfane.com

Babatomiwa (Tomi) Akinyemi

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3956
takinyemi@spencerfane.com

Nicholas J. (Nick) Anderson

Partner
Denver 303.839.3745
njanderson@spencerfane.com

Joe Bednar

Partner
Jefferson City 573.634.8116
jbednar@spencerfane.com

Johnny G. Beech

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
jbeech@spencerfane.com

Michelle Berger

Partner
Denver 303.839.3790
mberger@spencerfane.com

John Bloomer

Partner
Plano 972.324.0306
jbloomer@spencerfane.com

Charles Robert Bone

Partner
Nashville 615.238.6394
crb@spencerfane.com

Jonathan R. Burns

Partner
Nashville 615.238.6330
jburns@spencerfane.com

Jose A. Castro

Associate
Denver 303.839.3717
jcastro@spencerfane.com

Glen A. Civitts

Of Counsel
Nashville 615.238.6322
gcivitts@spencerfane.com

Sarah S. Clutts

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sclutts@spencerfane.com

Jack Coatar

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3918
jcoatar@spencerfane.com

Chad Cook

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5153
ccook@spencerfane.com

Bradford J. (Brad) Cytron

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3916
bcytron@spencerfane.com

Shannon Forth Davies

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sdavies@spencerfane.com

Jason Davis, P.E.

Partner
Houston 713.212.2662
jdavis@spencerfane.com

Kristen M. (Kris) Dekker

Partner
Kansas City, Phoenix 816.292.8130
kdekker@spencerfane.com

Carl Desenberg

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3927
cdesenberg@spencerfane.com

Russell W. (Russ) Dykstra

Partner
Colorado Springs 303.839.3845
rdykstra@spencerfane.com

Abena Echternach

Associate
Nashville 615.238.6321
aechternach@spencerfane.com

Gerald F. (Jerry) Ehrlich

Of Counsel
Phoenix 602.333.5446
gehrlich@spencerfane.com

Preston Enoch

Associate
Dallas 214.459.5879
penoch@spencerfane.com

Robert H. Epstein

Partner
St. Louis, Phoenix 314.333.3943
repstein@spencerfane.com

Hossein Farzaneh

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
hfarzaneh@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Fast

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8861
efast@spencerfane.com

Andrew M. (Andy) Federhar

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5427
afederhar@spencerfane.com

Peg Donahue Hall

Partner
Dallas, Plano 214.459.5882
phall@spencerfane.com

Wendy J. Harring

Partner
Denver 303.839.3850
wharring@spencerfane.com

William Hayward

Of Counsel
Plano 972.324.0343
whayward@spencerfane.com

Lewis A. (Pete) Heaven, Jr.

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5166
pheaven@spencerfane.com

Laura S. Heinrich

Associate
Denver 303.839.3979
lheinrich@spencerfane.com

Edward (Ed) Herman

Of Counsel
Dallas, Plano 214.597.7608
eherman@spencerfane.com

Richard H. (Dick) Hertel

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5126
rhertel@spencerfane.com

Albert H. Hiller

Of Counsel
Houston 713.212.2661
ahiller@spencerfane.com

Jacob Hollars

Associate
Denver 303.839.3707
jhollars@spencerfane.com

Adam C. Holmes

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1042
aholmes@spencerfane.com

James Jacobson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8344
jjacobson@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. (Tom) Jerry

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3940
tjerry@spencerfane.com

Jack F. King, III

Associate
Nashville 615.238.6308
jking@spencerfane.com

R. John Klevorn, III

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3935
jklevorn@spencerfane.com

Kenneth (Ken) Kramer

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8353
kkramer@spencerfane.com

James Kurtz-Phelan

Partner
Denver 303.592.8323
jkurtzphelan@spencerfane.com

Derek Larsen-Chaney

Partner
Tampa 813.424.3526
dlarsenchaney@spencerfane.com

Justin R. Leck

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8343
jleck@spencerfane.com

Charles (Charlie) Leder

Partner
Denver 303.592.8322
cleder@spencerfane.com

Larry R. Martinez

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8329
lmartinez@spencerfane.com

Macy L. Matthews

Associate
Plano 972.324.0347
mmatthews@spencerfane.com

Lisa K. Mayers

Partner
Denver 303.839.3993
lmayers@spencerfane.com

Sam J. (Mac) McAllester, III

Of Counsel
Nashville 615.238.6320
smcallester@spencerfane.com

Gilbert F. (Gil) McNeish

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3722
gmcneish@spencerfane.com

W. Brian Memory

Partner
Plano, Dallas 972.324.0312
bmemory@spencerfane.com

Brandon R. Meredith

Partner
Hendersonville 615.780.7989
bmeredith@spencerfane.com

Richard (Dick) Mersman

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.863.7733
rmersman@spencerfane.com

Marissa R. Milazzo

Associate
Tampa 813.424.3528
mmilazzo@spencerfane.com

Jaime Millán

Mexican Foreign Legal Consultant
Phoenix 602.333.5458
jmillan@spencerfane.com

H. Michael Miller

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8330
hmmiller@spencerfane.com

Amy K. Mistler

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3941
amistler@spencerfane.com

John H. Mowbray

Partner
Las Vegas 702.408.3410
jmowbray@spencerfane.com

Mike Nichols

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1011
mnichols@spencerfane.com

Rodney H. (Rod) Nichols

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1023
rnichols@spencerfane.com

Robin Nolan

Partner
Denver 303.592.8314
rnolan@spencerfane.com

David S. O'Leary

Partner
Denver 303.839.3952
doleary@spencerfane.com

Nathan A. (Nate) Orr

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8872
norr@spencerfane.com

Thomas E. (Tom) Osterholt, Jr.

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3933
tosterholt@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Patterson

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5486
mpatterson@spencerfane.com

John E. Peckler

Associate
Denver 303.839.3983
jpeckler@spencerfane.com

Raciel Perez

Partner
Tampa 813.424.3525
rperez@spencerfane.com

Andrea P. Perry

Partner
Nashville 615.238.6303
aperry@spencerfane.com

William J. (Josh) Podolsky, III

Partner
Tampa 813.424.3523
jpodolsky@spencerfane.com

Robert B. Preston

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3928
rpreston@spencerfane.com

Christopher J. Raybeck

Partner
Nashville 615.238.6326
craybeck@spencerfane.com

Neil M. Rosenstein

Of Counsel
Houston 713.212.2621
nrosenstein@spencerfane.com

Jeremy D. Rucker

Associate
Plano 214.459.5880
jrucker@spencerfane.com

Paul B. Sander

Partner
Plano, Dallas 972.324.0302
psander@spencerfane.com

Richard W. (Dick) Scarritt

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8148
rscarritt@spencerfane.com

David Schatz

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8163
dschatz@spencerfane.com

Baerbel E. Schiller

Partner
Kansas City, St. Louis 816.292.8123 / 314.333.3903
bschiller@spencerfane.com

Scot J. Seabaugh

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3930
sseabaugh@spencerfane.com

Mike Seitz

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8277
mseitz@spencerfane.com

Ben Shantz

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1022
bshantz@spencerfane.com

Sarah Sicotte

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.9725
ssicotte@spencerfane.com

Henry Sivils

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1006
hsivils@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. Slover

Of Counsel
Plano 972.324.0344
tslover@spencerfane.com

Jason C. Smith

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1013
jcsmith@spencerfane.com

Robyn Nordin Stowell

Partner
Phoenix, Tampa 602.333.5467
rstowell@spencerfane.com

Jack F. Stringham, II

Of Counsel
Nashville 615.238.6323
jstringham@spencerfane.com

Allison Tanner

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8353
atanner@spencerfane.com

Adam A. Veltri

Partner
Denver 303.839.3716 / 713.212.2610
aveltri@spencerfane.com

Kelly Vos

Partner
Denver 303.839.3735
kvos@spencerfane.com

Connor Walsh

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3925
cwalsh@spencerfane.com

Richard E. Walters

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1014
rwalters@spencerfane.com

David E. Waters

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5189
dwaters@spencerfane.com

John Watson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8339
jwatson@spencerfane.com

Jalaine Wheeler

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3926
jwheeler@spencerfane.com

Kathleen M. (Kate) Whitby

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3929
kwhitby@spencerfane.com

Matthew Wine

Associate
Overland Park 816.292.8303
mwine@spencerfane.com

Mark E. Wise

Of Counsel
Houston 713.212.2631
mwise@spencerfane.com

Shelby Wood

Associate
Kansas City, Springfield 816.292.8357
swood@spencerfane.com

Brian Zavislak

Partner
Phoenix, Dallas 602.333.5456
bzavislak@spencerfane.com

David N. Zimmerman

Partner
Overland Park 816.292.8152
dzimmerman@spencerfane.com