Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Class Actions and Other Multi-Party Actions

J. Nick (Nick) Badgerow

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5134
nbadgerow@spencerfane.com

Sarah S. Clutts

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sclutts@spencerfane.com

Joshua C. (Josh) Dickinson

Partner
Omaha 402.965.8600
jdickinson@spencerfane.com

George S. Freedman

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900 / 405.753.5907
gfreedman@spencerfane.com

David E. Funkhouser III

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5451
dfunkhouser@spencerfane.com

Leslie A. Greathouse

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8115
lgreathouse@spencerfane.com

Arthur D. Gregg

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3914
agregg@spencerfane.com

Gerald P. (Gerry) Greiman

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3901
ggreiman@spencerfane.com

Peg Donahue Hall

Partner
Dallas, Plano 214.459.5882
phall@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. Hayde, CIPP/US

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3921
thayde@spencerfane.com

Donald G. Heeman

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7005
dheeman@spencerfane.com

Carl H. Helmstetter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8221
chelmstetter@spencerfane.com

Kersten Holzhueter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8302
kholzhueter@spencerfane.com

Bryant T. Lamer

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8296
blamer@spencerfane.com

Brian R. Markley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8823
brian.markley@spencerfane.com

J. Kirby McDonough

Partner
Tampa 813.424.3501
kmcdonough@spencerfane.com

Patrick T. (Pat) McLaughlin

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3906
pmclaughlin@spencerfane.com

Jessica J. Nelson

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7006
jnelson@spencerfane.com

Barry L. Pickens

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5129
bpickens@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Saunders

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5170
msaunders@spencerfane.com

Mike Seitz

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8277
mseitz@spencerfane.com

Jason C. Smith

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1013
jcsmith@spencerfane.com

John Watson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8339
jwatson@spencerfane.com

Doug Weems

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8264
dweems@spencerfane.com