Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Appellate Litigation

Tim Ahrenhoersterbaeumer

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3902
tahrenhoersterbaeumer@spencerfane.com

Angus Dwyer

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8338
adwyer@spencerfane.com

Andrew M. (Andy) Federhar

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5427
afederhar@spencerfane.com

A.J. Ferate

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.753.5939
ajferate@spencerfane.com

Arthur D. Gregg

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3914
agregg@spencerfane.com

Gerald P. (Gerry) Greiman

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3901
ggreiman@spencerfane.com

W. Joseph (Joe) Hatley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8392
jhatley@spencerfane.com

Richard H. (Rick) Herold

Partner
Phoenix, Denver 602.333.5453
rherold@spencerfane.com

S. Doug Knox

Partner
Tampa 813.424.3502
dknox@spencerfane.com

Andy Lester

Partner
Oklahoma City, Dallas, Plano 405.844.9900
alester@spencerfane.com

Susan B. Loving

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sloving@spencerfane.com

J. Kirby McDonough

Partner
Tampa 813.424.3501
kmcdonough@spencerfane.com

Jessica J. Nelson

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7006
jnelson@spencerfane.com

Barry L. Pickens

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5129
bpickens@spencerfane.com

Scott C. Sandberg

Partner
Denver 303.839.3723
ssandberg@spencerfane.com

Melissa Sherman

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5107
msherman@spencerfane.com

Erik O. Solverud

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3904
esolverud@spencerfane.com

Jacob Sparks

Of Counsel
Dallas, Plano, Phoenix 214.750.3624
jsparks@spencerfane.com

Randi Winter

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7007
rwinter@spencerfane.com