Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Litigation and Dispute Resolution Header Image

Wale Akinmoladun

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8231
wakinmoladun@spencerfane.com

Derek Ankrom

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1025
dankrom@spencerfane.com

Mary E. Bacon

Associate
Las Vegas 702.408.3411
mbacon@spencerfane.com

J. Nick (Nick) Badgerow

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5134
nbadgerow@spencerfane.com

Tara A. Bailes

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1046
tbailes@spencerfane.com

James G. (Jim) Baker

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5176
jbaker@spencerfane.com

Russell W. Baker

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8235
rbaker@spencerfane.com

David A. Banko

Associate
Phoenix 602.333.5441
dbanko@spencerfane.com

Joe Bednar

Partner
Jefferson City 573.634.8116
jbednar@spencerfane.com

Eric Block

Associate
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3950
eblock@spencerfane.com

Kelly A. Campbell

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8885
kcampbell@spencerfane.com

Darryl M. Chatman

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3902
dchatman@spencerfane.com

Sarah S. Clutts

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sclutts@spencerfane.com

Jack Coatar

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3918
jcoatar@spencerfane.com

Mark A. Cole

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5108
mcole@spencerfane.com

Jamie N. Cotter

Partner
Denver 303.839.3826
jcotter@spencerfane.com

Charles B. Cowherd

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1010
ccowherd@spencerfane.com

Jason Cross

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5871
jcross@spencerfane.com

Bart P. Dalton

Partner
Dallas – Collin County, Dallas 972.324.0308
bdalton@spencerfane.com

Shannon Forth Davies

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sdavies@spencerfane.com

Nicole M. Detweiler

Associate
Denver 303.839.3872
ndetweiler@spencerfane.com

Scott Dickenson

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3917
sdickenson@spencerfane.com

Joshua C. (Josh) Dickinson

Partner
Omaha 402.965.8600
jdickinson@spencerfane.com

Carly Duvall

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8330
cduvall@spencerfane.com

Charissa Sloan Dvorak

Of Counsel
Dallas, Dallas – Collin County 214.750.3683
cdvorak@spencerfane.com

Angus Dwyer

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8338
adwyer@spencerfane.com

Preston Enoch

Associate
Dallas 214.459.5879
penoch@spencerfane.com

Ronald L. Fano

Partner
Denver 303.839.3820
rfano@spencerfane.com

Hossein Farzaneh

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
hfarzaneh@spencerfane.com

Andrew M. (Andy) Federhar

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5427
afederhar@spencerfane.com

George S. Freedman

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900 / 405.753.5907
gfreedman@spencerfane.com

Jessica Gale

Associate
Phoenix 602.333.5428
jgale@spencerfane.com

Donald W. (Don) Giffin

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8192
dgiffin@spencerfane.com

Scott J. Goldstein

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8218
sgoldstein@spencerfane.com

Leslie A. Greathouse

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8115
lgreathouse@spencerfane.com

Arthur D. Gregg

Associate
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3914
agregg@spencerfane.com

Gerald P. (Gerry) Greiman

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3901
ggreiman@spencerfane.com

Peg Donahue Hall

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5882
pdonahuehall@spencerfane.com

Ryan C. Hardy

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3922
rhardy@spencerfane.com

W. Joseph (Joe) Hatley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8392
jhatley@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. Hayde, CIPP/US

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton, St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3921
thayde@spencerfane.com

Lewis A. (Pete) Heaven, Jr.

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5166
pheaven@spencerfane.com

Sarah E. Heise

Of Counsel
Cape Girardeau 573.708.6542
sheise@spencerfane.com

Thomas Hiatt

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8366
thiatt@spencerfane.com

Michael D. (Mike) Hockley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8233
mhockley@spencerfane.com

Jacob Hollars

Associate
Denver 303.839.3707
jhollars@spencerfane.com

Kersten Holzhueter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8302
kholzhueter@spencerfane.com

Nikki Hutson

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1042
nhutson@spencerfane.com

Jordan Jackson

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
jjackson@spencerfane.com

John R. (Randy) Jefferies

Partner
Las Vegas, Phoenix 602.333.5432
rjefferies@spencerfane.com

Richard D. Lageson

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3913
rlageson@spencerfane.com

Bryant T. Lamer

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8296
blamer@spencerfane.com

Kathryn G. Lee

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5139
klee@spencerfane.com

Andy Lester

Partner
Oklahoma City, Dallas, Dallas – Collin County 405.844.9900
alester@spencerfane.com

Stephanie Lovett-Bowman

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8216
slovettbowman@spencerfane.com

Susan B. Loving

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sloving@spencerfane.com

Kevin J. Maguire

Partner
Dallas, Dallas – Collin County 214.459.5874
kmaguire@spencerfane.com

Larry R. Martinez

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8329
lmartinez@spencerfane.com

Lisa K. Mayers

Partner
Denver 303.839.3993
lmayers@spencerfane.com

Patrick McAndrews

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8376
pmcandrews@spencerfane.com

Patrick (Pat) McInerney

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8358
pmcinerney@spencerfane.com

Patrick T. (Pat) McLaughlin

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3906
pmclaughlin@spencerfane.com

Megan D. Meadows

Associate
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3905
mmeadows@spencerfane.com

David Miller

Partner
Denver 303.592.8332
dmiller@spencerfane.com

John H. Mowbray

Partner
Las Vegas 702.408.3410
jmowbray@spencerfane.com

Shilee T. Mullin

Of Counsel
Omaha 402.965.8600
smullin@spencerfane.com

Michael (Mike) Murphy

Partner
Cape Girardeau, Dallas, St. Louis - Clayton, Dallas – Collin County 573.334.5722
mmurphy@spencerfane.com

Casey P. Murray

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8133
cmurray@spencerfane.com

John C.  Nettels

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8372
jnettels@spencerfane.com

Francis X. (Frank) Neuner, Jr.

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3909
fneuner@spencerfane.com

Kenneth B. (Ken) Newman

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3935
knewman@spencerfane.com

Nathan A. (Nate) Orr

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8872
norr@spencerfane.com

Rosemary Orsini

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8305
rorsini@spencerfane.com

Thomas E. (Tom) Osterholt, Jr.

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3933
tosterholt@spencerfane.com

Barry L. Pickens

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5129
bpickens@spencerfane.com

Duvel (DJ) Pierre

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8251
djpierre@spencerfane.com

Courtney Davis Powell

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cpowell@spencerfane.com

James T. (Jim) Price

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8228
jprice@spencerfane.com

Troy Rackham

Partner
Denver 303.839.3860
trackham@spencerfane.com

J. Jacob Reeves

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.753.5913
jreeves@spencerfane.com

Alison Rowe

Attorney
Dallas 214.459.5872
arowe@spencerfane.com

John D. Ryan

Of Counsel
Cape Girardeau 573.334.5868
jryan@spencerfane.com

Scott C. Sandberg

Partner
Denver 303.839.3723
ssandberg@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Saunders

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5170
msaunders@spencerfane.com

David Schatz

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8163
dschatz@spencerfane.com

Mike Seitz

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8277
mseitz@spencerfane.com

Ben Shantz

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1022
bshantz@spencerfane.com

Melissa Sherman

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5107
msherman@spencerfane.com

Francis G. Slay

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3951
fslay@spencerfane.com

Jason C. Smith

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1013
jcsmith@spencerfane.com

Blake D. Smith

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8260
bsmith@spencerfane.com

Erik O. Solverud

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3904
esolverud@spencerfane.com

Jacob Sparks

Of Counsel
Dallas, Phoenix, Dallas – Collin County 214.750.3624
jsparks@spencerfane.com

Frank Susman

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3924
fsusman@spencerfane.com

Mark A. Thornhill

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8119
mthornhill@spencerfane.com

Paul D. Trimble

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.753.5937
ptrimble@spencerfane.com

Carrie L. Vaughn

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cvaughn@spencerfane.com

John Watson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8339
jwatson@spencerfane.com

Doug Weems

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8264
dweems@spencerfane.com

Kathleen M. (Kate) Whitby

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3929
kwhitby@spencerfane.com

Sandra J. (Sandy) Wirtel

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8206
swirtel@spencerfane.com

James (Jim) Wooll

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8361
jwooll@spencerfane.com