Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Data Privacy and Cybersecurity

Data Privacy and Cybersecurity Header Image

Kelly A. Campbell

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8885
kcampbell@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Fast

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8861
efast@spencerfane.com

David Funkhouser

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5451
dfunkhouser@spencerfane.com

Leslie A. Greathouse

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8115
lgreathouse@spencerfane.com

Stacy Harper

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5120
sharper@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. Hayde, CIPP/US

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton, St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3921
thayde@spencerfane.com

Donn Herring

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3966
dherring@spencerfane.com

Jay Ji

Associate
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3920
jji@spencerfane.com

Adam M. LaBoda

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8361
alaboda@spencerfane.com

Bryant T. Lamer

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8296
blamer@spencerfane.com

Blane R. Markley

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5110
bmarkley@spencerfane.com

Hillary R. Martel

Associate
Overland Park 913.327.5106
hmartel@spencerfane.com

Andrew R. (Andy) Ramirez

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5161
aramirez@spencerfane.com

Julie Roth

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5158
jroth@spencerfane.com

Jeremy D. Rucker

Associate
Dallas 214.459.5880
jrucker@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Saunders

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5170
msaunders@spencerfane.com

David C. (Dave) Seitter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8297
dseitter@spencerfane.com

Ben Shantz

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1022
bshantz@spencerfane.com

Shawn Tuma

Partner
Dallas – Collin County, Dallas 972.324.0317
stuma@spencerfane.com

Julia M. Vander Weele

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8182
jvanderweele@spencerfane.com

Patrick J. (Pat) Whalen

Partner
Kansas City, Dallas, Dallas – Collin County 816.292.8237 / 214.750.3689
pwhalen@spencerfane.com

David L. (Dave) Wing

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 913.327.5143
dwing@spencerfane.com