Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Bankruptcy, Restructuring and Creditors’ Rights

Bankruptcy, Restructuring and Creditors Rights

M. Frances (Fran) Cetrulo

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8352
fcetrulo@spencerfane.com

Andrea Chase

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8279
achase@spencerfane.com

Jamie N. Cotter

Partner
Denver 303.839.3826
jcotter@spencerfane.com

Kristen M. (Kris) Dekker

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8130
kdekker@spencerfane.com

Nicole M. Detweiler

Associate
Denver 303.839.3872
ndetweiler@spencerfane.com

Wade Early

Of Counsel
Springfield 417.888.1036
wearly@spencerfane.com

Lisa A. Epps

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8881
lepps@spencerfane.com

Zachary (Zach) Fairlie

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8223
zfairlie@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Fast

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8861
efast@spencerfane.com

Scott J. Goldstein

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8218
sgoldstein@spencerfane.com

Ryan C. Hardy

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3922
rhardy@spencerfane.com

Jacob Hollars

Associate
Denver 303.839.3707
jhollars@spencerfane.com

Eric L. Johnson

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8267
ejohnson@spencerfane.com

Adam M. LaBoda

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8361
alaboda@spencerfane.com

David Miller

Partner
Denver 303.592.8332
dmiller@spencerfane.com

Heather M. Morris

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8387
hmorris@spencerfane.com

Rodney H. (Rod) Nichols

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1023
rnichols@spencerfane.com

Nathan A. (Nate) Orr

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8872
norr@spencerfane.com

Philip A. Pearlman

Partner
Denver 303.839.3855
ppearlman@spencerfane.com

Eric C. Peterson

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3937
epeterson@spencerfane.com

Courtney Davis Powell

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cpowell@spencerfane.com

Scot J. Seabaugh

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3930
sseabaugh@spencerfane.com

Jacob Sparks

Of Counsel
Dallas, Phoenix, Dallas – Collin County 214.750.3624
jsparks@spencerfane.com

James (Jim) Wooll

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8361
jwooll@spencerfane.com