Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Banking and Financial Services

Banking and Financial Services Header Image

James Sears Bryant

Of Counsel
Kansas City, Dallas 202.413.1855
jbryant@spencerfane.com

Kelly A. Campbell

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8885
kcampbell@spencerfane.com

M. Frances (Fran) Cetrulo

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8352
fcetrulo@spencerfane.com

Andrea Chase

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8279
achase@spencerfane.com

Chad Cook

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5153
ccook@spencerfane.com

Charles B. Cowherd

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1010
ccowherd@spencerfane.com

Gardiner B. Davis

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8227
gdavis@spencerfane.com

Kristen M. (Kris) Dekker

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8130
kdekker@spencerfane.com

Patrice Douglas

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
pdouglas@spencerfane.com

Sherry Dreisewerd

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3934
sdreisewerd@spencerfane.com

Lisa A. Epps

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8881
lepps@spencerfane.com

Zachary (Zach) Fairlie

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8223
zfairlie@spencerfane.com

Hossein Farzaneh

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
hfarzaneh@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Fast

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8861
efast@spencerfane.com

Norman E. (Norm) Fretwell

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8121
nfretwell@spencerfane.com

Scott J. Goldstein

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8218
sgoldstein@spencerfane.com

Leslie A. Greathouse

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8115
lgreathouse@spencerfane.com

Adlai Groves

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1058
agroves@spencerfane.com

Paul J. Hanley

Partner
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3861
phanley@spencerfane.com

Ryan C. Hardy

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3922
rhardy@spencerfane.com

Wendy J. Harring

Partner
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3850
wharring@spencerfane.com

K. Edward (Ed) Holderle, III

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3910
eholderle@spencerfane.com

James Jacobson

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8344
jjacobson@spencerfane.com

Eric L. Johnson

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8267
ejohnson@spencerfane.com

Arnold R. Kaplan

Of Counsel
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3809
akaplan@spencerfane.com

Kenneth (Ken) Kramer

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8353
kkramer@spencerfane.com

Adam M. LaBoda

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8361
alaboda@spencerfane.com

Bryant T. Lamer

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8296
blamer@spencerfane.com

Ronald L. (Ron) Langstaff

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8142
rlangstaff@spencerfane.com

Amy K. Mistler

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3941
amistler@spencerfane.com

Heather M. Morris

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8387
hmorris@spencerfane.com

Mike Nichols

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1011
mnichols@spencerfane.com

Rodney H. (Rod) Nichols

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1023
rnichols@spencerfane.com

John O'Brien

Partner
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3800
jobrien@spencerfane.com

Nathan A. (Nate) Orr

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8872
norr@spencerfane.com

Philip A. Pearlman

Partner
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3855
ppearlman@spencerfane.com

Eric C. Peterson

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3937
epeterson@spencerfane.com

Aaron Prenger

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8365
aprenger@spencerfane.com

Paul B. Sander

Partner
Dallas – Collin County, Dallas 972.324.0302
psander@spencerfane.com

Richard W. (Dick) Scarritt

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8148
rscarritt@spencerfane.com

Scot J. Seabaugh

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3930
sseabaugh@spencerfane.com

Jason C. Smith

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1013
jcsmith@spencerfane.com

Jacob Sparks

Of Counsel
Dallas, Phoenix, Dallas – Collin County 214.750.3624
jsparks@spencerfane.com

Eugene Sprague

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8327
esprague@spencerfane.com

Allison Tanner

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8353
atanner@spencerfane.com

Carrie L. Vaughn

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cvaughn@spencerfane.com

Kelly Vos

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.839.3735
kvos@spencerfane.com

Richard E. Walters

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1014
rwalters@spencerfane.com

Patrick J. (Pat) Whalen

Partner
Kansas City, Dallas, Dallas – Collin County 816.292.8237 / 214.750.3689
pwhalen@spencerfane.com

Matthew Wine

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8303
mwine@spencerfane.com

Shelby Wood

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8357
swood@spencerfane.com