Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Banking and Financial Services

Banking and Financial Services Header Image

Andy G. Anderson

Of Counsel
Phoenix 602.333.5447
aganderson@spencerfane.com

John Bloomer

Partner
Plano 972.324.0306
jbloomer@spencerfane.com

James Sears Bryant

Of Counsel
Kansas City, Dallas 202.413.1855
jbryant@spencerfane.com

Kelly A. Campbell

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8885
kcampbell@spencerfane.com

M. Frances (Fran) Cetrulo

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8352
fcetrulo@spencerfane.com

Andrea Chase

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8279
achase@spencerfane.com

Chad Cook

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5153
ccook@spencerfane.com

Charles B. Cowherd

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1010
ccowherd@spencerfane.com

Gardiner B. Davis

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8227
gdavis@spencerfane.com

Kristen M. (Kris) Dekker

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8130
kdekker@spencerfane.com

Tom Dolphin

Associate
Denver 303.839.3740
tdolphin@spencerfane.com

Patrice Douglas

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
pdouglas@spencerfane.com

Sherry Dreisewerd

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3934
sdreisewerd@spencerfane.com

Brent C. Erwood

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8281
berwood@spencerfane.com

Zachary (Zach) Fairlie

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8223
zfairlie@spencerfane.com

Jon L. Farnsworth

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7018
jfarnsworth@spencerfane.com

Hossein Farzaneh

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
hfarzaneh@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Fast

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8861
efast@spencerfane.com

Norman E. (Norm) Fretwell

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8121
nfretwell@spencerfane.com

David E. Funkhouser III

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5451
dfunkhouser@spencerfane.com

Scott J. Goldstein

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8218
sgoldstein@spencerfane.com

Leslie A. Greathouse

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8115
lgreathouse@spencerfane.com

Adlai Groves

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1058
agroves@spencerfane.com

Paul J. Hanley

Partner
Denver 303.839.3861
phanley@spencerfane.com

Ryan C. Hardy

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3922
rhardy@spencerfane.com

Wendy J. Harring

Partner
Denver 303.839.3850
wharring@spencerfane.com

K. Edward (Ed) Holderle, III

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3910
eholderle@spencerfane.com

James Jacobson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8344
jjacobson@spencerfane.com

Jay Ji

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3920
jji@spencerfane.com

Eric L. Johnson

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8267
ejohnson@spencerfane.com

Camber M. Jones

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1068
cjones@spencerfane.com

Arnold R. Kaplan

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3809
akaplan@spencerfane.com

S. Doug Knox

Partner
Tampa 813.424.3502
dknox@spencerfane.com

Kenneth (Ken) Kramer

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8353
kkramer@spencerfane.com

Adam M. LaBoda

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8361
alaboda@spencerfane.com

Bryant T. Lamer

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8296
blamer@spencerfane.com

Ronald L. (Ron) Langstaff

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8142
rlangstaff@spencerfane.com

Brian R. Markley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8823
brian.markley@spencerfane.com

J. Kirby McDonough

Partner
Tampa 813.424.3501
kmcdonough@spencerfane.com

W. Brian Memory

Partner
Plano, Dallas 972.324.0312
bmemory@spencerfane.com

David Miller

Partner
Denver 303.592.8332
dmiller@spencerfane.com

Amy K. Mistler

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3941
amistler@spencerfane.com

Heather M. Morris

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8387
hmorris@spencerfane.com

Jessica J. Nelson

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7006
jnelson@spencerfane.com

Mike Nichols

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1011
mnichols@spencerfane.com

Rodney H. (Rod) Nichols

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1023
rnichols@spencerfane.com

John O'Brien

Partner
Denver 303.839.3800
jobrien@spencerfane.com

Nathan A. (Nate) Orr

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8872
norr@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Patterson

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5486
mpatterson@spencerfane.com

Philip A. Pearlman

Partner
Denver 303.839.3855
ppearlman@spencerfane.com

Mathew A. Petersen

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8815
mpetersen@spencerfane.com

Eric C. Peterson

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3937
epeterson@spencerfane.com

Aaron Prenger

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8365
aprenger@spencerfane.com

Peter L. Riggs

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8149
priggs@spencerfane.com

Caleb Rush

Associate
Dallas, Plano 972.324.0319
crush@spencerfane.com

Scott C. Sandberg

Partner
Denver 303.839.3723
ssandberg@spencerfane.com

Paul B. Sander

Partner
Plano, Dallas 972.324.0302
psander@spencerfane.com

Richard W. (Dick) Scarritt

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8148
rscarritt@spencerfane.com

Scot J. Seabaugh

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3930
sseabaugh@spencerfane.com

Jason C. Smith

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1013
jcsmith@spencerfane.com

Jacob Sparks

Of Counsel
Dallas, Plano, Phoenix 214.750.3624
jsparks@spencerfane.com

Allison Tanner

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8353
atanner@spencerfane.com

Eric M. Van Horn

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5895
ericvanhorn@spencerfane.com

Carrie L. Vaughn

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cvaughn@spencerfane.com

Kelly Vos

Partner
Denver 303.839.3735
kvos@spencerfane.com

Richard E. Walters

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1014
rwalters@spencerfane.com

Patrick J. (Pat) Whalen

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8237
pwhalen@spencerfane.com

Matthew Wine

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8303
mwine@spencerfane.com

Shelby Wood

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8357
swood@spencerfane.com