Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Spencer Fane Attorneys Selected for Inclusion in 2014 Missouri, Kansas, Colorado and Nebraska Super Lawyers®

Spencer Fane congratulates 44 of our attorneys selected for inclusion in 2014 Missouri, Kansas, Colorado, and Nebraska Super Lawyers®. No more than 5 percent of the lawyers in the state are selected by Super Lawyers. Attorneys are selected for inclusion by their peers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections are made using a rigorous multi-phased process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates, and peer reviews by practice area.

The Spencer Fane attorneys selected for inclusion as Super Lawyers® for 2014 are:

Denver, Colorado

William Brady
Stuart Pack
Jamie Cotter- Rising Star

Kansas City, MO and Overland Park, KS

Greg Ash
J. Nick Badgerow
Scott Blakesley
Andrew Brought- Rising Star
Michael Delaney
Lisa Epps
Norman Fretwell
Loyd Gattis- Rising Star
Scott Goldstein
Joe Hatley
Mike Hockley
Kersten Holzhueter- Rising Star
Eric Johnson
Eric Kelly
Elvin Knight
Adam LaBoda- Rising Star
Bryant Lamer- Rising Star
Stephanie Lovett-Bowman- Rising Star
Blaine Markley- Rising Star
Mike McCann
Nate Orr
Denise Portnoy- Rising Star
Jim Price
Mike Saunders
David Schatz
Mark Thornhill
Kevin Tuttle- Rising Star
Doug Weems
Pat Whalen
Sue Willman
Dave Wing
David Zimmerman


Gary Powell

St. Louis

Robert Epstein
Gerry Greiman
Ryan Hardy- Rising Star
Thomas Hayde- Rising Star
Megan Meadows- Rising Star
Frank Neuner
Robert Preston- Rising Star