Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Intellectual Property

Intellectual Property Header Image

Blake Atkinson

Associate
Phoenix 602.333.5452
batkinson@spencerfane.com

David A. Banko

Associate
Phoenix 602.333.5441
dbanko@spencerfane.com

Michael (Mike) Broms

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8375
mbroms@spencerfane.com

Antonio Devora

Of Counsel
Plano, Dallas 972.324.0315
adevora@spencerfane.com

Kyle L. Elliott

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8150
kelliott@spencerfane.com

Jon L. Farnsworth

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7018
jfarnsworth@spencerfane.com

Andrew M. (Andy) Federhar

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5427
afederhar@spencerfane.com

Arthur D. Gregg

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3914
agregg@spencerfane.com

Peg Donahue Hall

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5882
phall@spencerfane.com

Paul J. Hanley

Partner
Denver 303.839.3861
phanley@spencerfane.com

Jaspal Singh Hare

Of Counsel
Dallas, Plano 214.750.3623
jhare@spencerfane.com

James Jacobson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8344
jjacobson@spencerfane.com

Steven J. Laureanti

Partner
Phoenix, Plano, Dallas 602.333.5440
slaureanti@spencerfane.com

Larry R. Martinez

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8329
lmartinez@spencerfane.com

J. Kirby McDonough

Partner
Tampa 813.424.3501
kmcdonough@spencerfane.com

Glenn K. Robbins

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3932
grobbins@spencerfane.com

Mike Seitz

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8277
mseitz@spencerfane.com

Kevin S. Tuttle

Partner
Kansas City 816.474.8100
ktuttle@spencerfane.com

Carrie L. Vaughn

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cvaughn@spencerfane.com

Patrick J. (Pat) Whalen

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8237
pwhalen@spencerfane.com