Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Intellectual Property

Intellectual property word art

In-depth legal knowledge and technical expertise are the core of Spencer Fane’s Intellectual Property team and a point of pride among both our attorneys and the clients we serve.

David A. Banko

Associate
Phoenix 602.333.5441
dbanko@spencerfane.com

Robert W. Becker

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8302
rbecker@spencerfane.com

Eric Block

Associate
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3950
eblock@spencerfane.com

Michael (Mike) Broms

Associate
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.592.8375
mbroms@spencerfane.com

Michael Cook

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza, Colorado Springs – Tejon Street 303.592.8312
mcook@spencerfane.com

Kyle L. Elliott

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8150
kelliott@spencerfane.com

Andrew M. (Andy) Federhar

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5427
afederhar@spencerfane.com

Paul J. Hanley

Partner
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3861
phanley@spencerfane.com

Jaspal Singh Hare

Of Counsel
Dallas, Dallas – Collin County 214.750.3623
jhare@spencerfane.com

James Jacobson

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8344
jjacobson@spencerfane.com

Steven J. Laureanti

Partner
Phoenix, Dallas – Collin County, Dallas 602.333.5440
slaureanti@spencerfane.com

Larry Martinez

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8329
lmartinez@spencerfane.com

Chinenye Okafor

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8328
cokafor@spencerfane.com

Stuart Pack

Of Counsel
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3825
spack@spencerfane.com

Glenn K. Robbins

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3932
grobbins@spencerfane.com

Mike Seitz

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8277
mseitz@spencerfane.com

Kevin S. Tuttle

Partner
Kansas City 816.474.8100
ktuttle@spencerfane.com

Carrie L. Vaughn

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cvaughn@spencerfane.com

Patrick J. (Pat) Whalen

Partner
Kansas City, Dallas, Dallas – Collin County 816.292.8237 / 214.750.3689
pwhalen@spencerfane.com