Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Higher Education

Higher Education Header Image

Gregory L. (Greg) Ash

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5115
gash@spencerfane.com

Johnny G. Beech

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
jbeech@spencerfane.com

James A. Crumlin, Jr.

Partner
Nashville 615.238.6313
jcrumlin@spencerfane.com

C. Peter Goplerud, III

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3720
pgoplerud@spencerfane.com

W. Joseph (Joe) Hatley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8392
jhatley@spencerfane.com

Helen Holden

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5485
hholden@spencerfane.com

K. Edward (Ed) Holderle, III

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3910
eholderle@spencerfane.com

Kimberly Slay Holmes

Of Counsel
Minneapolis 612.268.7028
kholmes@spencerfane.com

Samuel L. (Sam) Jackson

Partner
Nashville 615.238.6312
sjackson@spencerfane.com

Stacey Garrett Koju

Partner
Nashville 615.238.6350
skoju@spencerfane.com

Andy Lester

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.753.5911
alester@spencerfane.com

Stephanie Lovett-Bowman

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8216
slovettbowman@spencerfane.com

Loren E. Mulraine

Of Counsel
Nashville 615.252.6960
lmulraine@spencerfane.com

George J. Phillips

Partner
Hendersonville 615.780.7988
gphillips@spencerfane.com

Jennifer A. Riso

Partner
Austin 512.575.6057
jriso@spencerfane.com

Glenn K. Robbins

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3932
grobbins@spencerfane.com

Paul D. Satterwhite

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1035
psatterwhite@spencerfane.com

Ravi Sundara

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3912
rsundara@spencerfane.com

DeAndrea C. Washington

Partner
Houston 713.212.2616
dwashington@spencerfane.com