Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Energy

Johnny G. Beech

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
jbeech@spencerfane.com

Michael (Mike) Broms

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8375
mbroms@spencerfane.com

Andrew C. (Drew) Brought

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8886
abrought@spencerfane.com

J. Jeffrey Cash

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5875
jcash@spencerfane.com

Eric L. Combs

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.753.5935
ecombs@spencerfane.com

Patrice Douglas

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
pdouglas@spencerfane.com

Jon L. Farnsworth

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7018
jfarnsworth@spencerfane.com

A.J. Ferate

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City, Houston 405.753.5939 / 713.212.2615
ajferate@spencerfane.com

Edward (Ed) Herman

Of Counsel
Dallas, Plano 214.597.7608
eherman@spencerfane.com

Michael D. (Mike) Hockley

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 816.292.8233 / 913.327.5133
mhockley@spencerfane.com

Kevin J. Maguire

Partner
Dallas, Plano 214.459.5874
kmaguire@spencerfane.com

Lisa K. Mayers

Partner
Denver 303.839.3993
lmayers@spencerfane.com

Jessica Merrigan

Partner
Kansas City, Overland Park 816.292.8821
jmerrigan@spencerfane.com

James T. (Jim) Price

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8228
jprice@spencerfane.com

Jeremy D. Rucker

Associate
Dallas 214.459.5880
jrucker@spencerfane.com

Baerbel E. Schiller

Partner
Kansas City, St. Louis 816.292.8123 / 314.333.3903
bschiller@spencerfane.com

Paul D. Trimble

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.753.5937
ptrimble@spencerfane.com

Eric M. Van Horn

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5895
ericvanhorn@spencerfane.com

Carrie L. Vaughn

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cvaughn@spencerfane.com

John Watson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8339
jwatson@spencerfane.com

Randi Winter

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7007
rwinter@spencerfane.com