Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Attorneys

You can search for Spencer Fane attorneys alphabetically or by using the fields and drop down menus below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All   Reset

Matthew R. (Matt) Dalton

Partner
Denver 303.839.3706
mdalton@spencerfane.com

Bart P. Dalton

Partner
Dallas – Collin County, Dallas 972.324.0308
bdalton@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Dankenbring

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3939
jdankenbring@spencerfane.com

Shannon Forth Davies

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sdavies@spencerfane.com

Gardiner B. Davis

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8227
gdavis@spencerfane.com

Leslie DeGonia

Associate
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3907
ldegonia@spencerfane.com

Kristen M. (Kris) Dekker

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8130
kdekker@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Delaney

Partner
Kansas City, Overland Park 913.327.5177
mdelaney@spencerfane.com

Denise M. Delcore

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 913.327.5140
ddelcore@spencerfane.com

Roger Denny

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3948
rdenny@spencerfane.com

Carl Desenberg

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3927
cdesenberg@spencerfane.com

Nicole M. Detweiler

Associate
Denver 303.839.3872
ndetweiler@spencerfane.com

Antonio Devora

Of Counsel
Dallas – Collin County, Dallas 972.324.0315
adevora@spencerfane.com

Scott Dickenson

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3917
sdickenson@spencerfane.com

Joshua C. (Josh) Dickinson

Partner
Omaha 402.965.8600
jdickinson@spencerfane.com

Patrice Douglas

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
pdouglas@spencerfane.com

Sherry Dreisewerd

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3934
sdreisewerd@spencerfane.com

Carly Duvall

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8330
cduvall@spencerfane.com

Charissa Sloan Dvorak

Of Counsel
Dallas, Dallas – Collin County 214.750.3683
cdvorak@spencerfane.com

Angus Dwyer

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8338
adwyer@spencerfane.com

Russell W. (Russ) Dykstra

Partner
Denver 303.839.3845
rdykstra@spencerfane.com