Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Insurance

Tim Ahrenhoersterbaeumer

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3902
tahrenhoersterbaeumer@spencerfane.com

Eric L. Combs

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.753.5935
ecombs@spencerfane.com

Joshua C. (Josh) Dickinson

Partner
Omaha 402.965.8600
jdickinson@spencerfane.com

Jon L. Farnsworth

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7018
jfarnsworth@spencerfane.com

Andrew M. (Andy) Federhar

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5427
afederhar@spencerfane.com

Leslie A. Greathouse

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8115
lgreathouse@spencerfane.com

Gerald P. (Gerry) Greiman

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3901
ggreiman@spencerfane.com

Stacy Harper

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5120
sharper@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. Hayde, CIPP/US

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3921
thayde@spencerfane.com

Jay Ji

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3920
jji@spencerfane.com

S. Doug Knox

Partner
Tampa 813.424.3502
dknox@spencerfane.com

Lisa K. Mayers

Partner
Denver 303.839.3993
lmayers@spencerfane.com

Patrick T. (Pat) McLaughlin

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3906
pmclaughlin@spencerfane.com

Casey P. Murray

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8133
cmurray@spencerfane.com

Aaron L. Pawlitz

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3938
apawlitz@spencerfane.com

David C. (Dave) Seitter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8297
dseitter@spencerfane.com

Erik O. Solverud

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3904
esolverud@spencerfane.com

Stephen Weinstein

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8304
sweinstein@spencerfane.com

Keith Wenzel

Of Counsel
Jefferson City 573.634.8112
kwenzel@spencerfane.com

James (Jim) Wooll

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8361
jwooll@spencerfane.com