Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Insurance

Tim Ahrenhoersterbaeumer

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3902
tahrenhoersterbaeumer@spencerfane.com

Hilary Allen

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.753.5929
hallen@spencerfane.com

Nathaniel S. (Nate) Barker

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3792
nbarker@spencerfane.com

Evan Blonigen

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3718
eblonigen@spencerfane.com

William Brophy

Associate
Denver 303.839.3727
wbrophy@spencerfane.com

Joshua C. (Josh) Dickinson

Partner
Omaha 402.965.8600
jdickinson@spencerfane.com

Jon L. Farnsworth

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7018
jfarnsworth@spencerfane.com

Andrew M. (Andy) Federhar

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5427
afederhar@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth O'Brien Felker

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3907
efelker@spencerfane.com

Elayna Fiene

Associate
Denver 303.839.3759
efiene@spencerfane.com

George S. Freedman

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900 / 405.753.5907
gfreedman@spencerfane.com

Leslie A. Greathouse

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8115
lgreathouse@spencerfane.com

Gerald P. (Gerry) Greiman

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3901
ggreiman@spencerfane.com

Stacy Harper

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5120
sharper@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. Hayde, CIPP/US

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3921
thayde@spencerfane.com

Richard H. (Rick) Herold

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5453
rherold@spencerfane.com

Jessica R. Hill

Of Counsel
Springfield 417.888.1004
jhill@spencerfane.com

Jay Ji

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3920
jji@spencerfane.com

Mike Kaufmann

Associate
Denver 303.839.3794
mkaufmann@spencerfane.com

Linda J. Knight

Partner
Denver 303.839.3738
lknight@spencerfane.com

Lisa K. Mayers

Partner
Denver 303.839.3993
lmayers@spencerfane.com

Hannah S. McCalla

Associate
Denver 303.839.3768
hmccalla@spencerfane.com

Patrick T. (Pat) McLaughlin

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3906
pmclaughlin@spencerfane.com

Jeremy A. Moseley

Partner
Denver 303.839.3741
jmoseley@spencerfane.com

Casey P. Murray

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8133
cmurray@spencerfane.com

Dean Neuwirth

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3764
dneuwirth@spencerfane.com

Karen D. Olson

Of Counsel
Minneapolis 612.268.7020
kolson@spencerfane.com

Terence M. Ridley

Partner
Denver 303.839.3746
tridley@spencerfane.com

Kurt M. Rozelsky

Partner
Greenville, Denver 303.839.3777
krozelsky@spencerfane.com

Kayla Scroggins-Uptigrove

Associate
Denver 303.839.3767
kscroggins@spencerfane.com

David C. (Dave) Seitter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8297
dseitter@spencerfane.com

Erik O. Solverud

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3904
esolverud@spencerfane.com

Evan Stephenson

Partner
Denver 303.839.3755
estephenson@spencerfane.com

Megan Treseder

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3769
mtreseder@spencerfane.com

Valentine Uduebor

Associate
Denver 303.839.3785
vuduebor@spencerfane.com

Stephen Weinstein

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8304
sweinstein@spencerfane.com

James (Jim) Wooll

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8361
jwooll@spencerfane.com