Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Construction

Tim Ahrenhoersterbaeumer

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3902
tahrenhoersterbaeumer@spencerfane.com

J. Nick (Nick) Badgerow

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5134
nbadgerow@spencerfane.com

Russell W. Baker

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8235
rbaker@spencerfane.com

Michael (Mike) Broms

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8375
mbroms@spencerfane.com

Kelly A. Campbell

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8885
kcampbell@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Delaney

Partner
Kansas City, Overland Park 913.327.5177
mdelaney@spencerfane.com

Denise M. Delcore

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 913.327.5140
ddelcore@spencerfane.com

Jon L. Farnsworth

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7018
jfarnsworth@spencerfane.com

Hossein Farzaneh

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
hfarzaneh@spencerfane.com

Adlai Groves

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1058
agroves@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. Hayde, CIPP/US

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3921
thayde@spencerfane.com

Lewis A. (Pete) Heaven, Jr.

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5166
pheaven@spencerfane.com

Helen Holden

Of Counsel
Phoenix 602.333.5485
hholden@spencerfane.com

Nikki Hutson

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1042
nhutson@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. (Tom) Jerry

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3940
tjerry@spencerfane.com

Larry R. Martinez

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8329
lmartinez@spencerfane.com

Michael L. (Mike) McCann

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8110
mmccann@spencerfane.com

Patrick T. (Pat) McLaughlin

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3906
pmclaughlin@spencerfane.com

W. Brian Memory

Partner
Plano, Dallas 972.324.0312
bmemory@spencerfane.com

William E. Morfey

Partner
Houston 713.212.2642
wmorfey@spencerfane.com

Mike Nichols

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1011
mnichols@spencerfane.com

Nathan A. (Nate) Orr

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8872
norr@spencerfane.com

Aaron L. Pawlitz

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3938
apawlitz@spencerfane.com

Brian C. Poldrack

Of Counsel
Houston 713.212.2693
bpoldrack@spencerfane.com

Jeremy D. Rucker

Associate
Dallas 214.459.5880
jrucker@spencerfane.com

Scott C. Sandberg

Partner
Denver 303.839.3723
ssandberg@spencerfane.com

Richard W. (Dick) Scarritt

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8148
rscarritt@spencerfane.com

David Schatz

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8163
dschatz@spencerfane.com

David C. (Dave) Seitter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8297
dseitter@spencerfane.com

Melissa Sherman

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5107
msherman@spencerfane.com

Jason C. Smith

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1013
jcsmith@spencerfane.com

Erik O. Solverud

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3904
esolverud@spencerfane.com

Richard E. Walters

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1014
rwalters@spencerfane.com

John Watson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8339
jwatson@spencerfane.com

Doug Weems

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8264
dweems@spencerfane.com

Stephen Weinstein

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8304
sweinstein@spencerfane.com

David L. (Dave) Wing

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 913.327.5143
dwing@spencerfane.com

James (Jim) Wooll

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8361
jwooll@spencerfane.com