Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Attorneys

You can search for Spencer Fane attorneys alphabetically or by using the fields and drop down menus below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All   Reset

Scott C. Sandberg

Partner
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3723
ssandberg@spencerfane.com

Paul B. Sander

Partner
Dallas – Collin County, Dallas 972.324.0302
psander@spencerfane.com

Paul D. Satterwhite

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1035
psatterwhite@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Saunders

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5170
msaunders@spencerfane.com

Richard W. (Dick) Scarritt

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8148
rscarritt@spencerfane.com

David Schatz

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8163
dschatz@spencerfane.com

Baerbel E. Schiller

Partner
Kansas City, St. Louis - Clayton 816.292.8123 / 314.333.3903
bschiller@spencerfane.com

Ann Schroeder

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8376
aschroeder@spencerfane.com

Dan Sciullo

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8354
dsciullo@spencerfane.com

Scot J. Seabaugh

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3930
sseabaugh@spencerfane.com

David C. (Dave) Seitter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8297
dseitter@spencerfane.com

Mike Seitz

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8277
mseitz@spencerfane.com

Ben Shantz

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1022
bshantz@spencerfane.com

Melissa Sherman

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5107
msherman@spencerfane.com

Francis G. Slay

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3951
fslay@spencerfane.com

Jason C. Smith

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1013
jcsmith@spencerfane.com

Blake D. Smith

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8260
bsmith@spencerfane.com

Erik O. Solverud

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3904
esolverud@spencerfane.com

Jacob Sparks

Of Counsel
Dallas, Phoenix, Dallas – Collin County 214.750.3624
jsparks@spencerfane.com

Eugene Sprague

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8327
esprague@spencerfane.com

Eric J. Steinle

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8173
esteinle@spencerfane.com

Ellen Stewart

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8310
estewart@spencerfane.com

Ravi Sundara

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3912
rsundara@spencerfane.com

Frank Susman

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3924
fsusman@spencerfane.com