Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Attorneys

You can search for Spencer Fane attorneys alphabetically or by using the fields and drop down menus below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All   Reset

Troy Rackham

Partner
Denver 303.839.3860
trackham@spencerfane.com

Sandra K. (Sandy) Radeke

Staff Attorney
Minneapolis 612.268.7013
sradeke@spencerfane.com

Andrew R. (Andy) Ramirez

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5161
aramirez@spencerfane.com

Christopher J. Raybeck

Partner
Nashville 615.238.6326
craybeck@spencerfane.com

Emily Reed

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8894
ereed@spencerfane.com

Mitch A. Reid

Partner
Denver, Houston 303.839.3791
mreid@spencerfane.com

Jordan T. Reimschisel

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3948
jreimschisel@spencerfane.com

Nick Reisch

Of Counsel
Houston 713.212.2644
nreisch@spencerfane.com

Stephen (Steve) Rickles

Partner
Denver 303.592.8308
srickles@spencerfane.com

Terence M. Ridley

Partner
Denver 303.839.3746
tridley@spencerfane.com

Peter L. Riggs

Partner
Kansas City, Phoenix 816.292.8149
priggs@spencerfane.com

Glenn K. Robbins

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3932
grobbins@spencerfane.com

Neil M. Rosenstein

Of Counsel
Houston 713.212.2621
nrosenstein@spencerfane.com

Julie Roth

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5158
jroth@spencerfane.com

Alison Rowe

Attorney
Dallas, Plano 214.459.5872
arowe@spencerfane.com

Cynthia Rowe

Of Counsel
Minneapolis 612.268.7015
crowe@spencerfane.com

Kurt M. Rozelsky

Partner
Denver 303.839.3777
krozelsky@spencerfane.com

Jeremy D. Rucker

Associate
Plano 214.459.5880
jrucker@spencerfane.com

Caleb Rush

Associate
Dallas, Plano 972.324.0319
crush@spencerfane.com

John D. Ryan

Of Counsel
Cape Girardeau 573.334.5868
jryan@spencerfane.com