Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Attorneys

You can search for Spencer Fane attorneys alphabetically or by using the fields and drop down menus below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All   Reset

Michael F. (Mike) Patterson

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5486
mpatterson@spencerfane.com

Aaron L. Pawlitz

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3938
apawlitz@spencerfane.com

Philip A. Pearlman

Partner
Denver 303.839.3855
ppearlman@spencerfane.com

Madison Perry

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8814
mperry@spencerfane.com

Mathew A. Petersen

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8815
mpetersen@spencerfane.com

Brian Peterson

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8107
bpeterson@spencerfane.com

Eric C. Peterson

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3937
epeterson@spencerfane.com

Barry L. Pickens

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5129
bpickens@spencerfane.com

Duvel (DJ) Pierre

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8251
djpierre@spencerfane.com

Brian C. Poldrack

Of Counsel
Houston 713.212.2693
bpoldrack@spencerfane.com

Melissa Posner Jarrett

Associate
Phoenix 602.333.5448
mposnerjarrett@spencerfane.com

Courtney Davis Powell

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cpowell@spencerfane.com

Gary A. Powell

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1012
gpowell@spencerfane.com

Leonard J. (Len) Pranschke

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3911
lpranschke@spencerfane.com

Aaron Prenger

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8365
aprenger@spencerfane.com

Robert B. Preston

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3928
rpreston@spencerfane.com

James T. (Jim) Price

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8228
jprice@spencerfane.com