Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Attorneys

You can search for Spencer Fane attorneys alphabetically or by using the fields and drop down menus below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All   Reset

Kevin J. Maguire

Partner
Dallas, Dallas – Collin County 214.459.5874
kmaguire@spencerfane.com

Blane R. Markley

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5110
bmarkley@spencerfane.com

Hillary R. Martel

Associate
Overland Park 913.327.5106
hmartel@spencerfane.com

Larry R. Martinez

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8329
lmartinez@spencerfane.com

Kenneth A. (Ken) Mason

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5138
kmason@spencerfane.com

Lisa K. Mayers

Partner
Denver 303.839.3993
lmayers@spencerfane.com

Patrick McAndrews

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8376
pmcandrews@spencerfane.com

Michael L. (Mike) McCann

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8110
mmccann@spencerfane.com

Patrick (Pat) McInerney

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8358
pmcinerney@spencerfane.com

Patrick T. (Pat) McLaughlin

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3906
pmclaughlin@spencerfane.com

Gilbert F. (Gil) McNeish

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3722
gmcneish@spencerfane.com

Megan D. Meadows

Associate
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3905
mmeadows@spencerfane.com

Richard (Dick) Mersman

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.863.7733
rmersman@spencerfane.com

Beth Miller

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5124
bmiller@spencerfane.com

David Miller

Partner
Denver 303.592.8332
dmiller@spencerfane.com

H. Michael Miller

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8330
hmmiller@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Mirakian, III

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8158
pmirakian@spencerfane.com

Amy K. Mistler

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3941
amistler@spencerfane.com

Heather M. Morris

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8387
hmorris@spencerfane.com

John H. Mowbray

Partner
Las Vegas 702.408.3410
jmowbray@spencerfane.com

Shilee T. Mullin

Of Counsel
Omaha 402.800.2764
smullin@spencerfane.com

Michael (Mike) Murphy

Partner
Cape Girardeau, Dallas, St. Louis - Clayton, Dallas – Collin County 573.334.5722
mmurphy@spencerfane.com

Casey P. Murray

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8133
cmurray@spencerfane.com