Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Attorneys

You can search for Spencer Fane attorneys alphabetically or by using the fields and drop down menus below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All   Reset

Adam M. LaBoda

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8361
alaboda@spencerfane.com

Daniel (Dan) Lacomis

Partner
Denver 303.592.8316
dlacomis@spencerfane.com

Richard D. Lageson

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3913
rlageson@spencerfane.com

Bryant T. Lamer

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8296
blamer@spencerfane.com

B. Knight Lancaster

Associate
Nashville 615.238.6332
klancaster@spencerfane.com

Ronald L. (Ron) Langstaff

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8142
rlangstaff@spencerfane.com

Steven J. Laureanti

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5440
slaureanti@spencerfane.com

Patrick Lawhon

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8833
plawhon@spencerfane.com

Justin R. Leck

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8343
jleck@spencerfane.com

Charles (Charlie) Leder

Partner
Denver 303.592.8322
cleder@spencerfane.com

Andy Lester

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
alester@spencerfane.com

Henry C. Leventis

Partner
Nashville 615.238.6318
hleventis@spencerfane.com

Amanda (Amy) Lewandowski

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8827
alewandowski@spencerfane.com

Ariel K. Lierz

Associate
Minneapolis 612.268.7044
alierz@spencerfane.com

Jeff A. Lin

Of Counsel
Houston 713.212.2632
jlin@spencerfane.com

James (Jim) Lodoen

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7039
jlodoen@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Loranger

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3942
jloranger@spencerfane.com

Stephanie Lovett-Bowman

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8216
slovettbowman@spencerfane.com

Dennis N. Lueck, Jr.

Partner
Denver 303.839.3733
dlueck@spencerfane.com