Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Attorneys

You can search for Spencer Fane attorneys alphabetically or by using the fields and drop down menus below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All   Reset

Arnold R. Kaplan

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3809
akaplan@spencerfane.com

James W. (Jim) Kapp, Jr.

Partner
Kansas City jkapp@spencerfane.com

Nicole Karam

Associate
Dallas 214.459.5883
nkaram@spencerfane.com

Jason Kathman

Partner
Plano, Dallas 972.324.0370
jkathman@spencerfane.com

Mike Kaufmann

Associate
Denver 303.839.3794
mkaufmann@spencerfane.com

Will Kelly

Associate
Phoenix 602.333.5437
wkelly@spencerfane.com

Jack F. King, III

Associate
Nashville 615.238.6308
jking@spencerfane.com

Michael C. (Mike) Kirk

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8136
mkirk@spencerfane.com

R. John Klevorn, III

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3935
jklevorn@spencerfane.com

Kyle A. Klucas

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8834
kklucas@spencerfane.com

Linda J. Knight

Partner
Denver 303.839.3738
lknight@spencerfane.com

F. Jake Kohut, III

Of Counsel
Cape Girardeau, St. Louis 314.333.3976
jkohut@spencerfane.com

Stacey Garrett Koju

Partner
Nashville 615.238.6350
skoju@spencerfane.com

James S. Korte

Associate
Denver 303.839.3765
jkorte@spencerfane.com

Kenneth (Ken) Kramer

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8353
kkramer@spencerfane.com

Norman F. (Rick) Kron

Partner
Denver 303.839.3704
rkron@spencerfane.com

Paul W. Kruse

Partner
Nashville 615.238.6304
pkruse@spencerfane.com

James Kurtz-Phelan

Partner
Denver 303.592.8323
jkurtzphelan@spencerfane.com