Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Attorneys

You can search for Spencer Fane attorneys alphabetically or by using the fields and drop down menus below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All   Reset

Paul Jacobson

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8314
pjacobson@spencerfane.com

James Jacobson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8344
jjacobson@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. (Tom) Jerry

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3940
tjerry@spencerfane.com

Jay Ji

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3920
jji@spencerfane.com

Eric L. Johnson

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8267
ejohnson@spencerfane.com

Frederick T. Johnson

Partner
Houston 713.212.2635
fjohnson@spencerfane.com

Camber M. Jones

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1068
cjones@spencerfane.com