Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Attorneys

You can search for Spencer Fane attorneys alphabetically or by using the fields and drop down menus below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All   Reset

Paul J. Hanley

Partner
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3861
phanley@spencerfane.com

Ryan C. Hardy

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3922
rhardy@spencerfane.com

Jaspal Singh Hare

Of Counsel
Dallas, Dallas – Collin County 214.750.3623
jhare@spencerfane.com

Stacy Harper

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5120
sharper@spencerfane.com

Wendy J. Harring

Partner
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3850
wharring@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Hartweger

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8116
phartweger@spencerfane.com

W. Joseph (Joe) Hatley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8392
jhatley@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. Hayde, CIPP/US

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton, St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3921
thayde@spencerfane.com

Lewis A. (Pete) Heaven, Jr.

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5166
pheaven@spencerfane.com

Carl H. Helmstetter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8221
chelmstetter@spencerfane.com

Governor Brad Henry

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
bhenry@spencerfane.com

Edward (Ed) Herman

Of Counsel
Dallas, Dallas – Collin County 214.750.3685
eherman@spencerfane.com

Donn Herring

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3966
dherring@spencerfane.com

Richard H. (Dick) Hertel

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5126
rhertel@spencerfane.com

Thomas Hiatt

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8366
thiatt@spencerfane.com

Michael D. (Mike) Hockley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8233
mhockley@spencerfane.com

Helen Holden

Of Counsel
Phoenix 602.333.5485
hholden@spencerfane.com

K. Edward (Ed) Holderle, III

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3910
eholderle@spencerfane.com

Jacob Hollars

Associate
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3707
jhollars@spencerfane.com

Kersten Holzhueter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8302
kholzhueter@spencerfane.com

Steven Hoth

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8369
shoth@spencerfane.com

Crystal Howard

Associate
Overland Park 913.327.5154
choward@spencerfane.com

David Hrabik

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8149
dhrabik@spencerfane.com

Pat Hrbacek

Of Counsel
Colorado Springs – Wahsatch Avenue 303.839.3895
phrbacek@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Hudek

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8204
jrhudek@spencerfane.com

Nikki Hutson

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1042
nhutson@spencerfane.com