Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Attorneys

You can search for Spencer Fane attorneys alphabetically or by using the fields and drop down menus below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All   Reset

Zachary (Zach) Fairlie

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8223
zfairlie@spencerfane.com

Ronald L. Fano

Partner
Denver 303.839.3820
rfano@spencerfane.com

Jon L. Farnsworth

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7018
jfarnsworth@spencerfane.com

Hossein Farzaneh

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
hfarzaneh@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Fast

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8861
efast@spencerfane.com

Jane E. Fedder

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3924
jfedder@spencerfane.com

Andrew M. (Andy) Federhar

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5427
afederhar@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth O'Brien Felker

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3907
efelker@spencerfane.com

A.J. Ferate

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City, Houston 405.753.5939 / 713.212.2615
ajferate@spencerfane.com

Elayna Fiene

Associate
Denver 303.839.3759
efiene@spencerfane.com

Jeff D. Figge

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3936
jfigge@spencerfane.com

Nicole R. Finco

Associate
Denver 303.839.3715
nfinco@spencerfane.com

Laura L. Fischer

Partner
Denver 303.592.8365
lfischer@spencerfane.com

George S. Freedman

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900 / 405.753.5907
gfreedman@spencerfane.com

Ross H. Freeman

Associate
Cape Girardeau 573.708.6559
rfreeman@spencerfane.com

Norman E. (Norm) Fretwell

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8121
nfretwell@spencerfane.com

David E. Funkhouser III

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5451
dfunkhouser@spencerfane.com