Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Attorneys

You can search for Spencer Fane attorneys alphabetically or by using the fields and drop down menus below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All   Reset

Mary E. Bacon

Associate
Las Vegas 702.408.3411
mbacon@spencerfane.com

J. Nick (Nick) Badgerow

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5134
nbadgerow@spencerfane.com

Tara A. Bailes

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1046
tbailes@spencerfane.com

James G. (Jim) Baker

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5176
jbaker@spencerfane.com

Russell W. Baker

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8235
rbaker@spencerfane.com

David A. Banko

Associate
Phoenix 602.333.5441
dbanko@spencerfane.com

Joe Bednar

Partner
Jefferson City 573.634.8116
jbednar@spencerfane.com

Johnny G. Beech

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
jbeech@spencerfane.com

Michael Belo

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8313
mbelo@spencerfane.com

Scott E. Blakesley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8268
sblakesley@spencerfane.com

Eric Block

Associate
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3950
eblock@spencerfane.com

Brett Bogan

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5125
bbogan@spencerfane.com

Laura J. Bond

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5127
lbond@spencerfane.com

Joseph Borus

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8324
jborus@spencerfane.com

Michael (Mike) Broms

Associate
Denver 303.592.8375
mbroms@spencerfane.com

Andrew C. (Drew) Brought

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8886
abrought@spencerfane.com

Robert A. (Rob) Browning

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8375
rbrowning@spencerfane.com

Katarzyna (Kasia) Brozynski

Partner
Dallas – Collin County, Dallas 972.324.0314
kbrozynski@spencerfane.com

James Sears Bryant

Of Counsel
Kansas City, Dallas 202.413.1855
jbryant@spencerfane.com