NOTICE TO ELECTORS SPECIAL DISTRICT TRANSPARENCY NOTICE – 2022 Pursuant to CRS 32-1-809

This information must be provided to the eligible electors of the district between November 16 and January 15.

Legal Name of Special District	JACKSON CREEK COMMERCIAL METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NO. 3				
District's Principal Business Office	Address: Telephone Number:	c/o Spencer Fane LLP 102 S. Tejon Street, Suite 750 Colorado Springs, CO 80903 (719) 633-1050			
Manager or Primary Contact Person	Name: Telephone Number: E-Mail Address:	Ronald Fano, Esq. (719) 633-1050 rfano@spencerfane.com			
District's Website Address (required if choosing to post meeting notices online per HB 19-1087)					
Physical Location (County and Municipality)	County:	Town of Monument, County of El Paso			
Regular Board Meeting Information	Location: Address: City, State: Day(s): Time:	540 Elkton Drive, Suite 202 Colorado Springs, CO 80907 Special meetings as needed TBD			
Posting Place for Meeting Notice	Location:	Post within district boundary			
(Website or Physical Address if the District does not have a website)	Address: City:				
Notice of Proposed Action to Fix or Increase Fees, Rates, Tolls, Penalties or Charges for Domestic Water or Sanitary Sewer Services Hearing for fee changes per CRS 32-1-1001(2)(s)(4)	Location: Address: City: Date: Notice:				
Research and Retrieval of Public Records	Fee per hour: District Policy:	\$33.58 for each hour af Contact the person na	ter the first hour (no charge for the first hour) amed below regarding the Board's policy for		
Notice per CRS 24-72-205(6)	Contact Name: Telephone Number:	research and retrieval of the District's public records. Ronald Fano, Esq. 303-839-3800			
Current District Mill Levy	Mills for levy in year 2021 for collection in 2022: 0.000				
Ad Valorem Tax Revenue	Amount of total ad valorem tax revenue received by the district in the previous year: \$ 0 (2021 unaudited)				
Names of Board Members	(1) Robert C. Oldach Contact information: rfano@spencerfane.com ☐ This office is not on the ballot at the next regular election. OR: This office included on next regular election ballot for a ☐ One-year term ☑ Three-year term (3) Constance A. Lievrouw Contact information: rfano@spencerfane.com ☑ This office is not on the ballot at the next regular election. OR: This office included on next regular election ballot for a ☐ One-year term ☐ Three-year term		(2) Gabriel M. Godwin Contact information: rfano@spencerfane.com ☐ This office is not on the ballot at the next regular election. OR: This office included on next regular election ballot for a ☐ One-year term ☑ Three-year term (4) Timothy J. Phelan Contact information: rfano@spencerfane.com ☑ This office is not on the ballot at the next regular election. OR: This office included on next regular election ballot for a ☐ One-year term ☐ Three-year term		

		(5) Vacant Contact information: rfano@spencerfane.com ☑ This office is not on the ballot at the next regular election. OR: This office included on next regular election ballot for a ☐ One-year term ☐ Three-year term		on next regular			
For seven-member boards:		(6) n/a			(7) n/a		
ate of Next Regular Election May 3, 2022							
Board Candidate Self-Nomination Forms: Any eligible elector of the special district who desires to be a candidate for the office of special district director must file a self-nomination and acceptance form or letter with the Designated Election Official (or the Board Chair or Secretary, if no DEO). (per C.R.S. 1-13.5-303)							
Deadline for Self-Nomination Forms: Self-nomination and acceptance forms must be filed not less than 67 days before the date of the regular election. (The self-nomination deadline for the 2022 regular election is February 25, 2022, no later than 5:00 p.m.)							
District Election Results: Posted on the website of the Department of Local Affairs https://dola.colorado.gov/lgis/							
Permanent Mail-In Voter (PMIV) status (for applicable elections): Absentee voting or for permanent absentee voter status are available from and must be returned to the Designated Election Official. (per C.R.S. 1-13.5-1003)							
Designated Election Official	Address: c/o		Becky Johnson c/o Spencer Fane LLP, 1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2000, Denver, CO 80203 303-839-3800				
Notice Completed By: Becky Johnson, Paralegal		Date of Notice	e: 01/12/2022				

Note that some information provided herein may be subject to change after the notice is posted.