## NOTICE TO ELECTORS SPECIAL DISTRICT TRANSPARENCY NOTICE – 2022 Pursuant to CRS 32-1-809

This information must be provided to the eligible electors of the district between November 16 and January 15.

Legal Name of Special District	CATALYST CAMPUS METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NO. 2			
District's Principal Business Office	Address:	c/o Spencer Fane LLP 1700 Lincoln Street, Su Denver, CO 80203	uite 2000	
	Telephone Number:	303-839-3800		
Manager or Primary Contact Person	Name: Telephone Number: E-Mail Address:	Russell W. Dykstra 303-839-3800 rdykstra@spencerfane.com		
<b>District's Website Address</b> (required if choosing to post meeting notices online per HB 19-1087)				
Physical Location (County and Municipality)	County:	El Paso		
Regular Board Meeting Information	Location: Address: City, State: Day(s): Time:	District Office or Spencer Fane LLP 1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2000 Denver, CO 80203 Special meetings as needed tbd		
<b>Posting Place for Meeting Notice</b> (Website and Physical Address if the District does not have a website, or the website is unavailable)	Location: Address: City:	Fence post at district entrance		
Notice of Proposed Action to Fix or Increase Fees, Rates, Tolls, Penalties or Charges for Domestic Water or Sanitary Sewer Services Hearing for fee changes per CRS 32-1-1001(2)(s)(4)	Location: Address: City: Date: Notice:			
<b>Research and Retrieval of Public Records</b> Notice per CRS 24-72-205(6)	Fee per hour:\$33.58 for each hour after the first hour (no charge for the first hour)District Policy:Contact the person named below regarding the Board's policy for research and retrieval of the District's public records.Contact Name:Russell W. Dykstra, Esq.Telephone Number:303-839-3800			
Current District Mill Levy	Mills for levy in year 2021 for collection in 2022: 0.00			
Ad Valorem Tax Revenue	Amount of total ad valorem tax revenue received by the district in the previous year: \$ 0 (2021 unaudited)			
Names of Board Members	<ul> <li>(1) Kevin O'Neil Contact information: rdykstra@spencerfane.com</li> <li>☐ This office is not on the ballot at the next regular election. OR: This office included on next regular election ballot for a ☐ One-year term X Three-year term</li> <li>(3) Alex Armani-Munn Contact information:</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>(2) Patrick Stephens Contact information: rdykstra@spencerfane.com</li> <li>☐ This office is not on the ballot at the next regular election. OR: This office included on next regular election ballot for a ☐ One-year term ⊠ Three-year term</li> <li>(4) Scott Lamphear Contact information:</li> </ul>	
	rdykstra@spencerfane.com This office is not on the ballot at the next regular election. OR: This office included on next regular election ballot for a One-year term Three-year term		☑ This office is not on the ballot at the next regular election. OR: This office included on next regular election ballot for a ☐ One-year term ☐ Three-year term	

		<ul> <li>(5) Julie Brooks</li> <li>Contact information:</li> <li>☑ This office is not on the ballot at the next regular election. OR: This office included on next regular election ballot for a □ One-year term □ Three-year term</li> </ul>				
For seven-member boards:	r seven-member boards: (6) n/a			(7) n/a		
Date of Next Regular Election		May 3, 2022				
<b>Board Candidate Self-Nomination Forms:</b> Any eligible elector of the special district who desires to be a candidate for the office of special district director must file a self-nomination and acceptance form or letter with the Designated Election Official (or the Board Chair or Secretary, if no DEO). (per C.R.S. 1-13.5-303)						
<b>Deadline for Self-Nomination Forms:</b> Self-nomination and acceptance forms must be filed not less than 67 days before the date of the regular election. (The self-nomination deadline for the 2022 regular election is February 25, 2022, no later than 5:00 p.m.)						
District Election Results: Posted on the website of the Department of Local Affairs <u>https://dola.colorado.gov/lgis/</u>						
<b>Permanent Mail-In Voter (PMIV) status (for applicable elections):</b> Absentee voting or for permanent absentee voter status are available from and must be returned to the Designated Election Official. (per C.R.S. 1-13.5-1003)						
Designated Election Official	Name:Becky JohnsonAddress:c/o Spencer Fane LLPhone:303-839-3800		P, 1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2000, Denver, CO 80203			
Notice Completed By: Becky Johnson		Date of Notice	e: 01/11/2022			

Note that some information provided herein may be subject to change after the notice is posted.