Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Spencer Fane Attorneys Selected for Inclusion in Missouri, Kansas and Colorado Super Lawyers® 2012

Spencer Fane congratulates 33 of our attorneys selected for inclusion in 2012 Missouri, Kansas, and Colorado Super Lawyers®. No more than 5 percent of the lawyers in the state are selected by Super Lawyers. Attorneys are selected for inclusion by their peers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections are made using a rigorous multi-phased process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates, and peer reviews by practice area.

The Spencer Fane attorneys selected for inclusion as Super Lawyers® for 2012 are:

Denver, Colorado

  • William Brady
  • Stuart Pack

Kansas City, Missouri

  • Scott Blakesley
  • Crystanna Cox – Rising Star
  • Lisa Epps Dade
  • Monica Fanning
  • Norman Fretwell
  • Scott Goldstein
  • W. Joseph Hatley
  • Michael Hockley
  • Eric Johnson
  • H. Elvin Knight, Jr.
  • Adam LaBoda  
  • Micaael McCann  
  • James Price
  • Michael Saunders
  • Mark Thornhill
  • Douglas Weems
  • Patrick Whalen
  • Sue Willman

Overland Park, Kansas

  • Gregory Ash
  • J. Nick Badgerow
  • Michael Delaney
  • Jeffrey Ellis  
  • Eric Kelly
  • Blane Markley
  • Lindsay Todd Perkins
  • David Wing

St. Louis, Missouri

  • James Dankenbring
  • Robert Epstein
  • Gerald Greiman
  • Thomas Hayde
  • Francis Neuner