Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Hospitality/Lodging

Joe Bednar

Partner
Jefferson City 573.634.8116
jbednar@spencerfane.com

Mark Boatman

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3931
mboatman@spencerfane.com

Bradford J. (Brad) Cytron

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3916
bcytron@spencerfane.com

Roger Denny

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3948
rdenny@spencerfane.com

Carl Desenberg

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3927
cdesenberg@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Fast

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8861
efast@spencerfane.com

Wendy J. Harring

Partner
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3850
wharring@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. (Tom) Jerry

Partner
St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3940
tjerry@spencerfane.com

James Kurtz-Phelan

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8323
jkurtzphelan@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Loranger

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3942
jloranger@spencerfane.com

Benjamin Maresca

Associate
Denver – Republic Plaza, Phoenix 303.592.8342
bmaresca@spencerfane.com

Richard (Dick) Mersman

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.863.7733
rmersman@spencerfane.com

Amy K. Mistler

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3941
amistler@spencerfane.com

Francis X. (Frank) Neuner, Jr.

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3909
fneuner@spencerfane.com

Robert B. Preston

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3928
rpreston@spencerfane.com

David Schatz

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8163
dschatz@spencerfane.com

Erik O. Solverud

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3904
esolverud@spencerfane.com

Allison Tanner

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8353
atanner@spencerfane.com

Richard E. Walters

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1014
rwalters@spencerfane.com