Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Intellectual Property Litigation

Blake Atkinson

Associate
Phoenix 602.333.5452
batkinson@spencerfane.com

J. Nick (Nick) Badgerow

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5134
nbadgerow@spencerfane.com

David A. Banko

Associate
Phoenix 602.333.5441
dbanko@spencerfane.com

Michael (Mike) Broms

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8375
mbroms@spencerfane.com

Katarzyna (Kasia) Brozynski

Partner
Dallas, Plano 972.324.0314
kbrozynski@spencerfane.com

Antonio Devora

Of Counsel
Plano, Dallas 972.324.0315
adevora@spencerfane.com

Kyle L. Elliott

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8150
kelliott@spencerfane.com

Jon L. Farnsworth

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7018
jfarnsworth@spencerfane.com

Leslie A. Greathouse

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8115
lgreathouse@spencerfane.com

Arthur D. Gregg

Associate
St. Louis 314.333.3914
agregg@spencerfane.com

Gerald P. (Gerry) Greiman

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3901
ggreiman@spencerfane.com

Jaspal Singh Hare

Of Counsel
Dallas, Plano 214.750.3623
jhare@spencerfane.com

S. Doug Knox

Partner
Tampa 813.424.3502
dknox@spencerfane.com

Richard D. Lageson

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3913
rlageson@spencerfane.com

Larry R. Martinez

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8329
lmartinez@spencerfane.com

J. Kirby McDonough

Partner
Tampa 813.424.3501
kmcdonough@spencerfane.com

Barry L. Pickens

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5129
bpickens@spencerfane.com

Glenn K. Robbins

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3932
grobbins@spencerfane.com

Scott C. Sandberg

Partner
Denver 303.839.3723
ssandberg@spencerfane.com

Mike Seitz

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8277
mseitz@spencerfane.com

Kevin S. Tuttle

Partner
Kansas City 816.474.8100
ktuttle@spencerfane.com

Doug Weems

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8264
dweems@spencerfane.com

James (Jim) Wooll

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8361
jwooll@spencerfane.com