Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Probate and Trust Litigation

J. Nick (Nick) Badgerow

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5134
nbadgerow@spencerfane.com

Johnny G. Beech

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
jbeech@spencerfane.com

Scott E. Blakesley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8268
sblakesley@spencerfane.com

Sarah S. Clutts

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sclutts@spencerfane.com

Gardiner B. Davis

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8227
gdavis@spencerfane.com

Jeff D. Figge

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3936
jfigge@spencerfane.com

Leslie A. Greathouse

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8115
lgreathouse@spencerfane.com

Gerald P. (Gerry) Greiman

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3901
ggreiman@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. Hayde, CIPP/US

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton, St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3921
thayde@spencerfane.com

Megan D. Meadows

Associate
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3905
mmeadows@spencerfane.com

Stuart Pack

Of Counsel
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3825
spack@spencerfane.com

Barry L. Pickens

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5129
bpickens@spencerfane.com

Ethan Rector

Associate
Colorado Springs – Tejon Street, Denver – Republic Plaza, Woodland Park 303.592.8325
erector@spencerfane.com

Erik Rome

Associate
Overland Park 913.327.5160
erome@spencerfane.com

Dan Sciullo

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8354
dsciullo@spencerfane.com

Jacob Sparks

Of Counsel
Dallas, Phoenix, Dallas – Collin County 214.750.3624
jsparks@spencerfane.com

Eugene Sprague

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8327
esprague@spencerfane.com

James (Jim) Wooll

Of Counsel
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.592.8361
jwooll@spencerfane.com