Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Estate Planning, Trusts and Estates

Estate Planning Header Image

Johnny G. Beech

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
jbeech@spencerfane.com

Scott E. Blakesley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8268
sblakesley@spencerfane.com

Clayton Campbell

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1043
ccampbell@spencerfane.com

Sarah S. Clutts

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sclutts@spencerfane.com

Michael Cook

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza, Colorado Springs 303.592.8312
mcook@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Dankenbring

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3939
jdankenbring@spencerfane.com

Hossein Farzaneh

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
hfarzaneh@spencerfane.com

Jeff D. Figge

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3936
jfigge@spencerfane.com

Steven Hoth

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8369
shoth@spencerfane.com

Crystal Howard

Associate
Overland Park 913.327.5154
choward@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Loranger

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3942
jloranger@spencerfane.com

Heather M. Morris

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8387
hmorris@spencerfane.com

Gary A. Powell

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1012
gpowell@spencerfane.com

Ethan Rector

Associate
Colorado Springs, Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8325
erector@spencerfane.com

Stephen (Steve) Rickles

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8308
srickles@spencerfane.com

Erik Rome

Associate
Overland Park 913.327.5160
erome@spencerfane.com

Dan Sciullo

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8354
dsciullo@spencerfane.com

Eugene Sprague

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8327
esprague@spencerfane.com

Carrie L. Vaughn

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cvaughn@spencerfane.com

David N. Zimmerman

Partner
Overland Park 816.292.8152
dzimmerman@spencerfane.com