Spencer Fane LLP Logo

COVID-19: Banking and Financial Services

Johnny G. Beech

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
jbeech@spencerfane.com

Andrea Chase

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8279
achase@spencerfane.com

Taylor Chase

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8801
tchase@spencerfane.com

Kristen M. (Kris) Dekker

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8130
kdekker@spencerfane.com

Tom Dolphin

Associate
Denver 303.839.3740
tdolphin@spencerfane.com

Patrice Douglas

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
pdouglas@spencerfane.com

Sherry Dreisewerd

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3934
sdreisewerd@spencerfane.com

Brent C. Erwood

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8281
berwood@spencerfane.com

Zachary (Zach) Fairlie

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8223
zfairlie@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Fast

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8861
efast@spencerfane.com

Scott J. Goldstein

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8218
sgoldstein@spencerfane.com

Eric L. Johnson

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8267
ejohnson@spencerfane.com

Camber M. Jones

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1068
cjones@spencerfane.com

Arnold R. Kaplan

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3809
akaplan@spencerfane.com

Adam M. LaBoda

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8361
alaboda@spencerfane.com

W. Brian Memory

Partner
Plano, Dallas 972.324.0312
bmemory@spencerfane.com

David Miller

Partner
Denver 303.592.8332
dmiller@spencerfane.com

Heather M. Morris

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8387
hmorris@spencerfane.com

Rodney H. (Rod) Nichols

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1023
rnichols@spencerfane.com

John O'Brien

Partner
Denver 303.839.3800
jobrien@spencerfane.com

Philip A. Pearlman

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3855
ppearlman@spencerfane.com

Mathew A. Petersen

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8815
mpetersen@spencerfane.com

Eric C. Peterson

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3937
epeterson@spencerfane.com

Aaron Prenger

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8365
aprenger@spencerfane.com

Peter L. Riggs

Of Counsel
Kansas City, Phoenix 816.292.8149
priggs@spencerfane.com

Caleb Rush

Associate
Dallas, Plano 972.324.0319
crush@spencerfane.com

Scot J. Seabaugh

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3930
sseabaugh@spencerfane.com

Jacob Sparks

Of Counsel
Dallas, Plano, Phoenix 214.750.3624
jsparks@spencerfane.com

Allison Tanner

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8353
atanner@spencerfane.com

Eric M. Van Horn

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5895
ericvanhorn@spencerfane.com