Spencer Fane LLP Logo

COVID-19 Resources

Gregory L. (Greg) Ash

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5115
gash@spencerfane.com

Brian Bear

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8809
bbear@spencerfane.com

Joe Bednar

Partner
Jefferson City 573.634.8116
jbednar@spencerfane.com

Johnny G. Beech

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
jbeech@spencerfane.com

Michael Belo

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8313
mbelo@spencerfane.com

Laura J. Bond

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5127
lbond@spencerfane.com

Shannon M. Bond

Associate
Overland Park 913.327.5102
sbond@spencerfane.com

Andrew C. (Drew) Brought

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8886
abrought@spencerfane.com

E. Dale Burrus

Partner
Houston 713.212.2619
dburrus@spencerfane.com

Kim Bushek

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5165
kbushek@spencerfane.com

Andrea Chase

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8279
achase@spencerfane.com

Taylor Chase

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8801
tchase@spencerfane.com

Mark A. Cole

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5108
mcole@spencerfane.com

Chad Cook

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5153
ccook@spencerfane.com

Kristen M. (Kris) Dekker

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8130
kdekker@spencerfane.com

Tom Dolphin

Associate
Denver 303.839.3740
tdolphin@spencerfane.com

Patrice Douglas

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
pdouglas@spencerfane.com

Sherry Dreisewerd

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3934
sdreisewerd@spencerfane.com

Carly Duvall

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8330
cduvall@spencerfane.com

Robert H. Epstein

Partner
St. Louis, Phoenix 314.333.3943
repstein@spencerfane.com

Brent C. Erwood

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8281
berwood@spencerfane.com

Zachary (Zach) Fairlie

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8223
zfairlie@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Fast

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8861
efast@spencerfane.com

Andrew M. (Andy) Federhar

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5427
afederhar@spencerfane.com

A.J. Ferate

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City, Houston 405.753.5939 / 713.212.2615
ajferate@spencerfane.com

George S. Freedman

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900 / 405.753.5907
gfreedman@spencerfane.com

Ross H. Freeman

Associate
Cape Girardeau 573.708.6559
rfreeman@spencerfane.com

Thomas (Tom) George

Partner
Denver 303.839.3708
tgeorge@spencerfane.com

Scott J. Goldstein

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8218
sgoldstein@spencerfane.com

Colin Goodman

Associate
Houston 713.212.2657
cgoodman@spencerfane.com

Leslie A. Greathouse

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8115
lgreathouse@spencerfane.com

Peg Donahue Hall

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5882
phall@spencerfane.com

Stacy Harper

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5120
sharper@spencerfane.com

W. Joseph (Joe) Hatley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8392
jhatley@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. Hayde, CIPP/US

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3921
thayde@spencerfane.com

Donn Herring

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3966
dherring@spencerfane.com

Michael D. (Mike) Hockley

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 816.292.8233 / 913.327.5133
mhockley@spencerfane.com

Helen Holden

Of Counsel
Phoenix 602.333.5485
hholden@spencerfane.com

Eric L. Johnson

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8267
ejohnson@spencerfane.com

Frederick T. Johnson

Partner
Houston 713.212.2635
fjohnson@spencerfane.com

Camber M. Jones

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1068
cjones@spencerfane.com

Adam Jourdane

Associate
Houston 713.212.2638
ajourdane@spencerfane.com

Arnold R. Kaplan

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3809
akaplan@spencerfane.com

Adam M. LaBoda

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8361
alaboda@spencerfane.com

Andy Lester

Partner
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
alester@spencerfane.com

Blane R. Markley

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5110
bmarkley@spencerfane.com

Hillary R. Martel

Associate
Overland Park 913.327.5106
hmartel@spencerfane.com

Patrick (Pat) McInerney

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8358
pmcinerney@spencerfane.com

Sean McKenna

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5890
smckenna@spencerfane.com

Patrick T. (Pat) McLaughlin

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3906
pmclaughlin@spencerfane.com

Ayesha Mehdi

Partner
Las Vegas 702.408.3416
amehdi@spencerfane.com

W. Brian Memory

Partner
Plano, Dallas 972.324.0312
bmemory@spencerfane.com

Jessica Merrigan

Partner
Kansas City, Overland Park 816.292.8821
jmerrigan@spencerfane.com

Beth Miller

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5124
bmiller@spencerfane.com

David Miller

Partner
Denver 303.592.8332
dmiller@spencerfane.com

Amy K. Mistler

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3941
amistler@spencerfane.com

Heather M. Morris

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8387
hmorris@spencerfane.com

Michael (Mike) Murphy

Partner
Cape Girardeau, St. Louis, Dallas 573.334.5722
mmurphy@spencerfane.com

Casey P. Murray

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8133
cmurray@spencerfane.com

Lauren M. Nelson

Partner
Houston 713.212.2620
lnelson@spencerfane.com

Rodney H. (Rod) Nichols

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1023
rnichols@spencerfane.com

Robin Nolan

Partner
Denver 303.592.8314
rnolan@spencerfane.com

John O'Brien

Partner
Denver 303.839.3800
jobrien@spencerfane.com

Karen D. Olson

Of Counsel
Minneapolis 612.268.7020
kolson@spencerfane.com

Nathan A. (Nate) Orr

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8872
norr@spencerfane.com

Aaron L. Pawlitz

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3938
apawlitz@spencerfane.com

Philip A. Pearlman

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3855
ppearlman@spencerfane.com

Mathew A. Petersen

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8815
mpetersen@spencerfane.com

Eric C. Peterson

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3937
epeterson@spencerfane.com

Kristen Petry

Associate
Houston 713.212.2622
kpetry@spencerfane.com

Barry L. Pickens

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5129
bpickens@spencerfane.com

Duvel (DJ) Pierre

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8251
djpierre@spencerfane.com

Aaron Prenger

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8365
aprenger@spencerfane.com

James T. (Jim) Price

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8228
jprice@spencerfane.com

Andrew R. (Andy) Ramirez

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5161
aramirez@spencerfane.com

Peter L. Riggs

Of Counsel
Kansas City, Phoenix 816.292.8149
priggs@spencerfane.com

Julie Roth

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5158
jroth@spencerfane.com

Caleb Rush

Associate
Dallas, Plano 972.324.0319
crush@spencerfane.com

Paul B. Sander

Partner
Plano, Dallas 972.324.0302
psander@spencerfane.com

Paul D. Satterwhite

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1035
psatterwhite@spencerfane.com

David Schatz

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8163
dschatz@spencerfane.com

Baerbel E. Schiller

Partner
Kansas City, St. Louis 816.292.8123 / 314.333.3903
bschiller@spencerfane.com

Scot J. Seabaugh

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3930
sseabaugh@spencerfane.com

Jason C. Smith

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1013
jcsmith@spencerfane.com

Jacob Sparks

Of Counsel
Dallas, Plano, Phoenix 214.750.3624
jsparks@spencerfane.com

Ellen Stewart

Partner
Denver 303.592.8310
estewart@spencerfane.com

Allison Tanner

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8353
atanner@spencerfane.com

Eric M. Van Horn

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5895
ericvanhorn@spencerfane.com

Julia M. Vander Weele

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8182
jvanderweele@spencerfane.com

DeAndrea C. Washington

Partner
Houston 713.212.2616
dwashington@spencerfane.com

John Watson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8339
jwatson@spencerfane.com

Doug Weems

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8264
dweems@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Wente

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1038
ewente@spencerfane.com

Kathleen M. (Kate) Whitby

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3929
kwhitby@spencerfane.com

Ruthie White

Partner
Houston 713.212.2626
rwhite@spencerfane.com

S. Shawn Whitney

Partner
Springfield, Kansas City 417.888.1015 / 816.292.8269
swhitney@spencerfane.com

Reed Williams

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5164
rwilliams@spencerfane.com

Sue K. Willman

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8162
swillman@spencerfane.com

David L. (Dave) Wing

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 913.327.5143
dwing@spencerfane.com

Randi Winter

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7007
rwinter@spencerfane.com

James (Jim) Wooll

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8361
jwooll@spencerfane.com

David N. Zimmerman

Partner
Overland Park 816.292.8152
dzimmerman@spencerfane.com