Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Tax Planning & Tax Controversies

Michael Cook

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza, Colorado Springs 303.592.8312
mcook@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Dankenbring

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3939
jdankenbring@spencerfane.com

Jeff D. Figge

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3936
jfigge@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Hartweger

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8116
phartweger@spencerfane.com

Crystal Howard

Associate
Overland Park 913.327.5154
choward@spencerfane.com

Kenneth (Ken) Kramer

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8353
kkramer@spencerfane.com

Ronald L. (Ron) Langstaff

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8142
rlangstaff@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Loranger

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3942
jloranger@spencerfane.com

Michael L. (Mike) McCann

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8110
mmccann@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Mirakian, III

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8158
pmirakian@spencerfane.com

Ethan Rector

Associate
Colorado Springs, Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8325
erector@spencerfane.com

Stephen (Steve) Rickles

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8308
srickles@spencerfane.com

Dan Sciullo

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8354
dsciullo@spencerfane.com

Eric J. Steinle

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8173
esteinle@spencerfane.com

Ravi Sundara

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3912
rsundara@spencerfane.com

Stephen Weinstein

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8304
sweinstein@spencerfane.com

David N. Zimmerman

Partner
Overland Park 816.292.8152
dzimmerman@spencerfane.com