Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Privately-Held Businesses

Scott E. Blakesley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8268
sblakesley@spencerfane.com

Joseph Borus

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8324
jborus@spencerfane.com

Sarah S. Clutts

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sclutts@spencerfane.com

Michael Cook

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza, Colorado Springs – Tejon Street 303.592.8312
mcook@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Dankenbring

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3939
jdankenbring@spencerfane.com

Lisa A. Epps

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8881
lepps@spencerfane.com

Jeff D. Figge

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3936
jfigge@spencerfane.com

Scott J. Goldstein

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8218
sgoldstein@spencerfane.com

Paul J. Hanley

Partner
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3861
phanley@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Hartweger

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8116
phartweger@spencerfane.com

James Jacobson

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8344
jjacobson@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. (Tom) Jerry

Partner
St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3940
tjerry@spencerfane.com

Arnold R. Kaplan

Of Counsel
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.839.3809
akaplan@spencerfane.com

Ronald L. (Ron) Langstaff

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8142
rlangstaff@spencerfane.com

Justin R. Leck

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8343
jleck@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Loranger

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3942
jloranger@spencerfane.com

Michael L. (Mike) McCann

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8110
mmccann@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Mirakian, III

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8158
pmirakian@spencerfane.com

Robin Nolan

Partner
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.592.8314
rnolan@spencerfane.com

Aaron L. Pawlitz

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3938
apawlitz@spencerfane.com

Ethan Rector

Associate
Colorado Springs – Tejon Street, Denver – Republic Plaza, Woodland Park 303.592.8325
erector@spencerfane.com

Stephen (Steve) Rickles

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8308
srickles@spencerfane.com

Ann Schroeder

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8376
aschroeder@spencerfane.com

Dan Sciullo

Partner
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8354
dsciullo@spencerfane.com

David C. (Dave) Seitter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8297
dseitter@spencerfane.com

Eric J. Steinle

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8173
esteinle@spencerfane.com

Stephen Weinstein

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8304
sweinstein@spencerfane.com