Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Mergers & Acquisitions

Brett Bogan

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5125
bbogan@spencerfane.com

Joseph Borus

Of Counsel
Denver

J. Jeffrey Cash

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5875
jcash@spencerfane.com

Michael Cook

Partner
Colorado Springs, Denver 303.592.8312
mcook@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Dankenbring

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3939
jdankenbring@spencerfane.com

Leslie DeGonia

Associate
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3907
ldegonia@spencerfane.com

Patrice Douglas

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
pdouglas@spencerfane.com

Lisa A. Epps

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8881
lepps@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Fast

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8861
efast@spencerfane.com

Jeff D. Figge

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3936
jfigge@spencerfane.com

Scott J. Goldstein

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8218
sgoldstein@spencerfane.com

Paul J. Hanley

Partner
Denver 303.839.3861
phanley@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Hartweger

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8116
phartweger@spencerfane.com

Crystal Howard

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5154
choward@spencerfane.com

James Jacobson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8344
jjacobson@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. (Tom) Jerry

Partner
St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3940
tjerry@spencerfane.com

Arnold R. Kaplan

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3809
akaplan@spencerfane.com

Ronald L. (Ron) Langstaff

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8142
rlangstaff@spencerfane.com

Justin R. Leck

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8343
jleck@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Loranger

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3942
jloranger@spencerfane.com

Blane R. Markley

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5110
bmarkley@spencerfane.com

Michael L. (Mike) McCann

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8110
mmccann@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Mirakian, III

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8158
pmirakian@spencerfane.com

Heather M. Morris

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8387
hmorris@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Patterson

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5486
mpatterson@spencerfane.com

Aaron L. Pawlitz

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3938
apawlitz@spencerfane.com

Gary A. Powell

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1012
gpowell@spencerfane.com

Ethan Rector

Associate
Colorado Springs, Denver 303.592.8325
erector@spencerfane.com

David C. (Dave) Seitter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8297
dseitter@spencerfane.com

Eric J. Steinle

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8173
esteinle@spencerfane.com

Ellen Stewart

Partner
Denver 303.592.8310
estewart@spencerfane.com

Allison Tanner

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8353
atanner@spencerfane.com

Stephen Weinstein

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8304
sweinstein@spencerfane.com