Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Corporate

Corporate Header Image

Orren S. Adams

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3931
oadams@spencerfane.com

Johnny G. Beech

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
jbeech@spencerfane.com

Brett Bogan

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5125
bbogan@spencerfane.com

James Sears Bryant

Of Counsel
Kansas City, Dallas 202.413.1855
jbryant@spencerfane.com

J. Jeffrey Cash

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5875
jcash@spencerfane.com

Chad Cook

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5153
ccook@spencerfane.com

Michael Cook

Partner
Colorado Springs, Denver 303.592.8312
mcook@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Dankenbring

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3939
jdankenbring@spencerfane.com

Leslie DeGonia

Associate
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3907
ldegonia@spencerfane.com

Patrice Douglas

Of Counsel
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
pdouglas@spencerfane.com

Lisa A. Epps

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8881
lepps@spencerfane.com

Robert H. Epstein

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton, Phoenix 314.333.3943
repstein@spencerfane.com

Ronald L. Fano

Partner
Denver 303.839.3820
rfano@spencerfane.com

Hossein Farzaneh

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
hfarzaneh@spencerfane.com

Jeff D. Figge

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3936
jfigge@spencerfane.com

C. Peter Goplerud, III

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.863.7733
pgoplerud@spencerfane.com

Adlai Groves

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1058
agroves@spencerfane.com

Paul J. Hanley

Partner
Denver 303.839.3861
phanley@spencerfane.com

Wendy J. Harring

Partner
Denver 303.839.3850
wharring@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Hartweger

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8116
phartweger@spencerfane.com

Crystal Howard

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5154
choward@spencerfane.com

David Hrabik

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8149
dhrabik@spencerfane.com

Nicholas Irmen

Associate
Springfield 417.888.1039
nirmen@spencerfane.com

James Jacobson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8344
jjacobson@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. (Tom) Jerry

Partner
St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3940
tjerry@spencerfane.com

Arnold R. Kaplan

Of Counsel
Denver 303.839.3809
akaplan@spencerfane.com

Kenneth (Ken) Kramer

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8353
kkramer@spencerfane.com

Ronald L. (Ron) Langstaff

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8142
rlangstaff@spencerfane.com

Robert (Bob) Lattinville

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3925
blattinville@spencerfane.com

Justin R. Leck

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8343
jleck@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Loranger

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3942
jloranger@spencerfane.com

Blane R. Markley

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5110
bmarkley@spencerfane.com

Michael L. (Mike) McCann

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8110
mmccann@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Mirakian, III

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8158
pmirakian@spencerfane.com

Heather M. Morris

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8387
hmorris@spencerfane.com

Rodney H. (Rod) Nichols

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1023
rnichols@spencerfane.com

Robin Nolan

Partner
Denver 303.592.8314
rnolan@spencerfane.com

Michael F. (Mike) Patterson

Partner
Phoenix 602.333.5486
mpatterson@spencerfane.com

Aaron L. Pawlitz

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3938
apawlitz@spencerfane.com

Gary A. Powell

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1012
gpowell@spencerfane.com

Leonard J. (Len) Pranschke

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3911
lpranschke@spencerfane.com

Aaron Prenger

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8365
aprenger@spencerfane.com

Andrew R. (Andy) Ramirez

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5161
aramirez@spencerfane.com

Ethan Rector

Associate
Colorado Springs, Denver 303.592.8325
erector@spencerfane.com

Stephen (Steve) Rickles

Partner
Denver 303.592.8308
srickles@spencerfane.com

Julie Roth

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5158
jroth@spencerfane.com

Jeremy D. Rucker

Associate
Dallas 214.459.5880
jrucker@spencerfane.com

Paul B. Sander

Partner
Dallas – Collin County, Dallas 972.324.0302
psander@spencerfane.com

David C. (Dave) Seitter

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8297
dseitter@spencerfane.com

Francis G. Slay

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3951
fslay@spencerfane.com

Eric J. Steinle

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8173
esteinle@spencerfane.com

Ellen Stewart

Partner
Denver 303.592.8310
estewart@spencerfane.com

Shawn Tuma

Partner
Dallas – Collin County 972.324.0317
stuma@spencerfane.com

Carrie L. Vaughn

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
cvaughn@spencerfane.com

Reed Williams

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5164
rwilliams@spencerfane.com

John Wills

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8360
jwills@spencerfane.com

Matthew Wine

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8303
mwine@spencerfane.com

David N. Zimmerman

Partner
Overland Park 816.292.8152
dzimmerman@spencerfane.com