Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Corporate Governance

Scott E. Blakesley

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8268
sblakesley@spencerfane.com

Andrew C. (Drew) Brought

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8886
abrought@spencerfane.com

J. Jeffrey Cash

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5875
jcash@spencerfane.com

Sarah S. Clutts

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sclutts@spencerfane.com

Michael Cook

Partner
Colorado Springs, Denver 303.592.8312
mcook@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Dankenbring

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3939
jdankenbring@spencerfane.com

Norman E. (Norm) Fretwell

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8121
nfretwell@spencerfane.com

Paul J. Hanley

Partner
Denver 303.839.3861
phanley@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Hartweger

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8116
phartweger@spencerfane.com

James Jacobson

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8344
jjacobson@spencerfane.com

Thomas W. (Tom) Jerry

Partner
St. Louis - Downtown 314.333.3940
tjerry@spencerfane.com

Kenneth (Ken) Kramer

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8353
kkramer@spencerfane.com

Ronald L. (Ron) Langstaff

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8142
rlangstaff@spencerfane.com

James R. (Jim) Loranger

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3942
jloranger@spencerfane.com

Blane R. Markley

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5110
bmarkley@spencerfane.com

Michael L. (Mike) McCann

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8110
mmccann@spencerfane.com

Peter (Pete) Mirakian, III

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8158
pmirakian@spencerfane.com

Aaron L. Pawlitz

Partner
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3938
apawlitz@spencerfane.com

Barry L. Pickens

Partner
Overland Park 913.327.5129
bpickens@spencerfane.com

Ethan Rector

Associate
Colorado Springs, Denver 303.592.8325
erector@spencerfane.com

Jeremy D. Rucker

Associate
Dallas 214.459.5880
jrucker@spencerfane.com

Eric J. Steinle

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8173
esteinle@spencerfane.com

Ravi Sundara

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3912
rsundara@spencerfane.com

Mark A. Thornhill

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8119
mthornhill@spencerfane.com

Stephen Weinstein

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8304
sweinstein@spencerfane.com

John Wills

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8360
jwills@spencerfane.com